Chevron Left
Voltar para Getting Started in Google Analytics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Getting Started in Google Analytics da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrelas
1,212 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this project, you will learn how to connect your website to Google Analytics. You will be able to use Google Analytics to understand how your website is performing. You will become familiar with the Google Analytics interface and the standard reports to better understand your website audience. You will learn how to interpret this data to improve your website performance and effectiveness. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

MH

1 de mar de 2022

Coursera platform is the best platform for learning. They have a expert teacher for teaching. They way of teaching is a mind blowing, amazing. I want to connect with coursera for a long time periods.

KW

3 de out de 2020

Was a great, short and simple course, covering all the basics of analytics of a website. Proper terms and slang were well explainer by the instructor. Overall, was a good course to start from.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 250 Avaliações para o Getting Started in Google Analytics

por Pratik J

25 de jul de 2020

Good course

por Gabriel M

15 de mai de 2021

Amazing.

por veena R s

8 de set de 2020

good one

por Meena M

23 de mai de 2020

Thank u

por M S B Z

2 de jun de 2020

Worthy

por Taweesak P

6 de jun de 2021

Nice!

por ANUBHAV A

30 de ago de 2021

good

por Esraa T S M

30 de jan de 2021

good

por ABILASH G

13 de set de 2020

Good

por Anish A

14 de jul de 2020

nice

por Surendra r

5 de mar de 2021

NA

por María A S C

2 de ago de 2021

.

por Luca O

2 de fev de 2021

Some useful introductory information about Google Analytics.

I wasn't able to connect with the demo account through Rhyme. This was kinda frustrating, and I ended up logging in to my actual account via browser and outside Rhyme. The Rhyme platform for Guided Projects is nice, but adds little or no value as long as you have to login with your true credentials and work on a live application that is already available with a normal browser access. In this context any good YouTube video on the topic would do the same job (except the final quiz, that is not on Rhyme anyway).

por Andrew S

10 de set de 2021

although this course has valuable information on how to get around and understanding google analytics, this is not a guided project, content is outdated and does not reflect the same interface as google analytics presently does, making it not possible to follow along. I just watched the video and gained some information before starting a new course. I recommend this for people who just need a grasp on how to use Google analytics.

por Jessie Z

30 de nov de 2020

Good course for the fundamentals of Google Analytics including how to set an account, link your website and understanding the analytics report. However, unfortunately the video tutorial at present features an older version of Google analytics which made following the steps a little difficult (as the position of icons etc. have changed). Would give 5 stars if this covered the most current version of Google Analytics.

por Bhupesh S

3 de dez de 2021

It was a great course though I would have reccomended it if the course would have been extended for a bit longer. (2 1/2 Approximately)

por Karur S

5 de ago de 2020

I liked the way of teaching but there were some issues with the video .it was getting paused

por Nouf I Q

18 de jul de 2022

For students who have little or no knowledge of how google works, this can be over whelming

por Md N S

18 de set de 2020

The course is somewhat good. At least, you can learn something.

por Vishal S

10 de set de 2020

Boring lectures and very fast and not interesting

por Adhersh b

29 de mai de 2021

there is a change in ui of google analytics

por Caroline C

8 de jul de 2020

Very light introduction, a bit frustrating

por Shawn T

23 de abr de 2021

Out of date... doesn't cover GA4.

por faeze a

28 de set de 2020

really easy just for know

por Chaabani M A

23 de fev de 2022

nice work