Chevron Left
Voltar para Getting Started in Google Analytics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Getting Started in Google Analytics da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
996 classificações
201 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this project, you will learn how to connect your website to Google Analytics. You will be able to use Google Analytics to understand how your website is performing. You will become familiar with the Google Analytics interface and the standard reports to better understand your website audience. You will learn how to interpret this data to improve your website performance and effectiveness. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

KW
3 de Out de 2020

Was a great, short and simple course, covering all the basics of analytics of a website. Proper terms and slang were well explainer by the instructor. Overall, was a good course to start from.

CB
2 de Jun de 2020

I loved. The experience of being able to remotely configure the entire platform is a tremendous help in maintaining interest in the concepts provided.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 206 Avaliações para o Getting Started in Google Analytics

por Indira S

29 de Jul de 2020

Only in the first part and already the video is outdated and does not match the updated google analytics dashboard that I am accessing through the cloud desktop.

por Scott H

15 de Nov de 2020

Five minutes in and I'm completely lost due to Google portal being completely different than the course tells me it should be. It's useless and I cannot find my way around.

por Ma. A T

28 de Out de 2020

Kindly review the video set in Rhyme. We can't track what the instructor says because new users/account features are different from intructors demo account features.

por MD. M R

18 de Jun de 2020

don' like this at all. most importantly Rhyme is a bad site for guidance project. it take huge time to load.

por Santosh K

24 de Out de 2020

The video seems outdated.. the options on google analytics have changed.. Was not possible to follow instructions on split screens...

por Marielle H C

5 de Nov de 2020

This course is simple and is easy to understand. It's very good for beginners who want to know about google analytics. This course gives you an idea of how it works but we need to practice a little more to become proficient, and that's fine. We have to (if knowledge and skills are what we're after). :D

por Krishna W

4 de Out de 2020

Was a great, short and simple course, covering all the basics of analytics of a website. Proper terms and slang were well explainer by the instructor. Overall, was a good course to start from.

por Carlos B

2 de Jun de 2020

I loved. The experience of being able to remotely configure the entire platform is a tremendous help in maintaining interest in the concepts provided.

por DRUVJYOTI L

4 de Set de 2020

The course was very poorly structured. The instructor was very casual in her approach. I guess that's why Coursera is providing this course for free. There was minimal explanation of why we were doing something. I am really disappointed.

por Anesia B

10 de Out de 2021

This is just a the foundation of Google Analytics. I 've found this course interesting to learn and I'm planning to learn more on the next level soon as I have more time(I am currently enrolled at the other course. Hopefully, cross finger. Another learning achieved. Thanks a lot Coursera.

por Abdul A B

26 de Set de 2020

Was a very comprehensive course and very informative as well, except for the interface where the cloud desktop was very small and not clear at all. If that could be fixed by creating two screens which could be switched, the guided project would be amazing

por Mustafa A

30 de Jan de 2021

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/MyTv786

por Grace E

22 de Jul de 2021

This course is surprisingly great. I first didn't have interest in it but as time goes on, it become more fun. This course is really beneficial for people who earn money online through websites, apps, blogs etc.

por ashton t

16 de Set de 2020

A very basic overview that is straightforward and easy to understand and can be accomplished quickly to get a start for your web analytics.

por Yogi H C

9 de Set de 2020

The instructor has done a really great job of guiding me. I personally thank her and especially coursera for this opportunity

por Rimoshan F

27 de Mai de 2021

T​his course is really helped me to have an overview of Google Analytics. Thank you, Coursera for hosting this. Best wishes!

por Balminder S D

4 de Mar de 2021

This course is a good introduction to Google Analytics. Provides a general overview, without going into too many details.

por Himanshu S

9 de Mar de 2021

Very good introductory course. Ms. Carma does a great job at explaining the overall concept and use of google analytics.

por Benjamin M

14 de Ago de 2020

Good course to understand the functionality and usage of Google Analytics for both personal and business purposes.

por Saud A

29 de Set de 2020

After this course, I am planning to learn more about Google Analytics and get its certificate from Google.

por Lee W X

28 de Ago de 2020

very easy for understand, because my english so weak but I can understand all the information, thank you!!

por Rebecca S

21 de Mai de 2021

This course is so detailed and easy to understand. Speaking of mentor, Ms. Carma was so amazing!

por Walters R W

30 de Out de 2020

I'm excited to use google analytics for my current website. Very good course. Highly recommended.

por mansoor u H

11 de Jul de 2020

Sequence of the course was clear and explained effectively in simple words which created interest

por Zubair G

14 de Set de 2020

Amazing Experience,

Everything was explained in an extraordinary way.

Many thanks

Zubair Ghafoor