Chevron Left
Voltar para Getting Started in GIMP

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Getting Started in GIMP da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
114 classificações
42 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this project, you will learn how to use GIMP to create a digital postcard. You will be introduced to the GIMP desktop and learn how to perform some of the most common editing techniques to complete your project. By the end of the project, you will know how to crop and resize a photo, how to add and enhance text. You will know how to save a file for digital use and for re-editing. You will also be introduced to the power of layers. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

ET
26 de Dez de 2020

This project is really helpful especially to beginners who are looking for opportunities to learn basic skills in editing images with an open-source software.

GP
17 de Nov de 2020

Very easy to follow and clear explanations. I did have some trouble with the virtual machine restarting while I was in the lesson.

Filtrar por:

26 — 42 de 42 Avaliações para o Getting Started in GIMP

por Hridoy

27 de Jun de 2020

good

por p s

26 de Jun de 2020

Good

por Usmonov B T o

13 de Set de 2020

Okk

por Sarfaraz M H M

27 de Jul de 2020

5

por Fakhri M

12 de Out de 2020

Thanks for the lecture, but I think this lecture too little for understanding the whole feature in GIMP.. in the end, we must practice as much as we can

por Oriol S V

25 de Fev de 2021

Good introduction to GIMP, although the scope of the course is very limited. I wish it was covering more GIMP functions.

por Liew W J

1 de Ago de 2020

the screen for us to do our project is too small but the instructions are clear

por Pui M

10 de Out de 2020

The user screen is too small, difficult to read the menus.

por Dulana S

26 de Out de 2020

Good for beginners.

por Harsh t

19 de Ago de 2020

nice course easy

por Alwielland B

21 de Jul de 2020

great course

por KAYIHURA E

29 de Set de 2020

helpfully

por Anirudh D S

20 de Mar de 2021

GOOD

por Hassan S

18 de Ago de 2021

The course has basic information to start learning GIMP. It gave me a good start

por MD. N R

1 de Set de 2020

best for beginners.

por Arınç D

22 de Set de 2020

The tutor talks very monotonic i think its a motivation decreasing factor.

The course is extremely short and you will learn just the basic basics i suggest not to waste your time here and enroll in some other longer course.

por Violette P

4 de Dez de 2020

Hi,

I take longer time to understand the instructions and I need more time to complete the GIMP basic course. How can I go back to the instructions I haven't got? Time limit is not fair to everyone.

Violette Paré