Chevron Left
Voltar para Getting Started with Azure DevOps Boards

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Getting Started with Azure DevOps Boards da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
341 classificações
59 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this guided project, you will create and setup an Azure DevOps project; add teams to your project; create, import, and manage work items; customize the project’s boards; and explore different views of your work items, and organize them into sprints. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

KB

1 de mar de 2021

A simple, easy to follow course for beginners who wish to know the basics of DevOps Boards. Excellently designed and taught

MS

2 de fev de 2022

Thanks for providing such type of courses. It would help my future. thank you so much again.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 62 Avaliações para o Getting Started with Azure DevOps Boards

por Koushik B K

2 de mar de 2021

A simple, easy to follow course for beginners who wish to know the basics of DevOps Boards. Excellently designed and taught

por Ramachandra A V

14 de fev de 2021

It gives insight how to use Microsoft Azure and functionality in agile and teams

por Tushar M

2 de out de 2020

Its just an overview for Azure boards, need more for devops like repos n all

por GUSTAVO A S S

14 de ago de 2021

Great course for who needs to start with Azure DevOps! We hope that soon has been added new contents based on too the CI/CD pipeline functionalities.

por Hemant K

2 de ago de 2021

More information regarding the DevOps, repos, Pipelines etc are desirable. But good content and training

por Monu S

3 de fev de 2022

Thanks for providing such type of courses. It would help my future. thank you so much again.

por AZALLAL H

23 de dez de 2021

très bonne expérience merci COURSERA

por Shibiru B

12 de dez de 2021

certificate is not given for me but i completed course what is problem?

por Abdulrahman A A A

24 de abr de 2022

Much more than I expeMuch more than I expected.cted.

por MOHAMMAD M H

11 de dez de 2021

​I have learned basic azure. It has built my base.

por Iftikhar A

18 de abr de 2021

Very interactive session. Loved it, learnt a lot.

por Douw V

16 de dez de 2021

S​tep by step training making it easy to follow

por Maksim S

29 de abr de 2021

very easy for understanding and practice in use

por Kalyan A

22 de dez de 2021

A good course for the beginners to start with.

por Malika G

3 de ago de 2021

Brief overview for the DevOps Boards - precise

por adarsh p

8 de nov de 2021

Easy and To the Point Introduction to DevOps

por Denise T

1 de jan de 2022

The course uses a very hands on interface.

por soja n

2 de jul de 2021

Very easy to understand and resourceful

por Igor J

13 de nov de 2021

Very simple and clean for a beginner.

por Dhanya G

7 de abr de 2021

Very good Course for starting with .

por Md M I M

13 de out de 2021

It was really good for beginners.

por muhammad a N

27 de ago de 2021

The course content was good

por P. S V

8 de jul de 2021

very useful course to study

por Khawaja R

1 de jun de 2022

Appreaciate to Coursera

por Alex N

22 de set de 2021

Thanks it was awesome