Chevron Left
Voltar para Creating a Free Business Page with Blogger

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Creating a Free Business Page with Blogger da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrelas
51 classificações
9 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a small business blog using the Blogger.com platform, how to customize their page, how to interact with customers and promote their business, and how to use the Stats tab to analyze their reach. This course will benefit small business owners with limited to no social media marketing experience. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

BB
6 de Abr de 2021

This class was very easy to understand! I really am interested in becoming a blogger and this class has help me to understand how to create and generate a blog page.

YC
10 de Jun de 2021

Excellent efforts by the Instructor . A perfect course for students who are willing to enhance their skills and knowledge in this area.

Filtrar por:

1 — 10 de 10 Avaliações para o Creating a Free Business Page with Blogger

por Barbara B

6 de Abr de 2021

This class was very easy to understand! I really am interested in becoming a blogger and this class has help me to understand how to create and generate a blog page.

por Yash C

11 de Jun de 2021

Excellent efforts by the Instructor . A perfect course for students who are willing to enhance their skills and knowledge in this area.

por Samantha S

4 de Mar de 2021

I actually really liked it

por Abigail E M

31 de Mar de 2021

easy to understand

por Welikadage L D T

15 de Jan de 2021

Very Good

por Phebe V

17 de Jul de 2021

II'm really happy with the result. I really learned a lot. This made mymy dayThank you so much for tgethethe patient our dear instructor :) God bless you and may you continue to be patient in inspiring a lot of people :)

day

por 201FI036 S

7 de Dez de 2021

It is very helpful

por Siddhesh R

15 de Ago de 2021

good

por TUMATI C 3

11 de Jul de 2021

Good

por Hitesh S

14 de Mai de 2021

It was not that much helpful to me as I was expecting that after enrolling in this course I will able to customize my blog so that I can reach more audiences but the course prove me wrong, It was so basic that I know more about it before enrolling in it.

I will suggest you improve the course as if you really want to make quality learning free of cost.

Still, thank you for polishing my basics...