Chevron Left
Voltar para Fine Tune BERT for Text Classification with TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fine Tune BERT for Text Classification with TensorFlow da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
138 classificações
30 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is a guided project on fine-tuning a Bidirectional Transformers for Language Understanding (BERT) model for text classification with TensorFlow. In this 2.5 hour long project, you will learn to preprocess and tokenize data for BERT classification, build TensorFlow input pipelines for text data with the tf.data API, and train and evaluate a fine-tuned BERT model for text classification with TensorFlow 2 and TensorFlow Hub. Prerequisites: In order to successfully complete this project, you should be competent in the Python programming language, be familiar with deep learning for Natural Language Processing (NLP), and have trained models with TensorFlow or and its Keras API. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

AA

12 de dez de 2021

Excellent and very helpful course, the instructor language is very clear and concise and to the point, I would love to learn more from the same instructor.

JH

24 de dez de 2021

I have some experience on computer vision and need to take a NLP project, this course give me a heads up on the project.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 31 Avaliações para o Fine Tune BERT for Text Classification with TensorFlow

por vibhor s

28 de fev de 2021

1.No video are there to explain the concepts(it has a video link which doesn't work).

2.There is no Rhyme Environment as mentioned in the description.

3.It only has a notebook which contains only the code without any explanation.

por Sardi I

5 de abr de 2022

This course can help us to understand BERT for text classification with tensorflow and the material presented is quite easy to follow :)

por ABHISHEK S

5 de abr de 2021

Helped me cement the basic understanding on how to use BERT for my use case.

por Anup P

16 de nov de 2020

Excellent course for those who already has done some research on the field.

por David N

10 de mar de 2021

Very helpful to have it explained so patiently and thoroughly. I am not sure how one starts to really be able to practically work these deep and intricate libraries without the training wheels of all the guidance in these courses. But regardless, if would probably be prohibitively difficult without them, so I am grateful fo all the folks at Coursera that take the time to produce this material and courses.

por Yashvander B

27 de jun de 2021

The course is just awesome. I searched a ton of tutorials on fine tuning before landing onto this guided-project and I can't tell how blessed I feel now. The course is even better than most full TensorFlow tutorials which teach all the vague stuff that I have to omit all the time. Snehan has beautifully explained what is "just necessary" to dive into fine tuning BERT.

Thanks for the course :)

por Feng J

17 de fev de 2021

This is such a great course !!!! The instructor prepared the knowledge very well, and he is so good at teaching ! I have learned a lot skills about Bert model in this course ! You should not miss it. I am hoping to see more course from this instructor! Thank you so much for making such a great course !

por Areej A

13 de dez de 2021

E​xcellent and very helpful course, the instructor language is very clear and concise and to the point, I would love to learn more from the same instructor.

por Janpu H

25 de dez de 2021

I have some experience on computer vision and need to take a NLP project, this course give me a heads up on the project.

por Vijender S

13 de abr de 2021

The project was well explained and provided good understanding of bert for text classification. Also the quiz were good.

por Fancy Y

14 de mai de 2021

It would be helpful if the course was also offered outside of Google colab environment (standalone).

por Yunhong H

9 de fev de 2022

The project is well designed, helpful. I learn a lot from this project. Thank you very much

por James S

15 de dez de 2020

Great course. Easy to follow & straightforward explanations.

por Sitison

16 de abr de 2021

really nice glue to connect all the dots. Thanks so much

por Janmejay B

7 de out de 2020

Need More detail explanation as its a advance NLP topic.

por Rohit L

8 de ago de 2021

N​eed a bit of preknowledge of bert and preprocessing

por Kenneth N

6 de jun de 2022

colab was extremly slow but the teacher was great

por Tiffany T

15 de fev de 2021

A great introduction to BERT and with TensorFlow

por Quynh T

18 de jul de 2021

the project is perfect. Thank you very much

por Shizheng L

27 de mai de 2022

Great course to learn step by step.

por Triệu N V

12 de jun de 2022

thank you, This project is useful.

por Vale

19 de nov de 2020

A complex topic explain in one day

por Rahul B

28 de out de 2021

Really informative course

por PRAKASH D

3 de mai de 2022

very goog experience

por AJAY T

20 de set de 2020

Nice