Chevron Left
Voltar para Small Business Marketing Using Facebook

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Small Business Marketing Using Facebook da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrelas
80 classificações
24 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, learners will learn how to use Facebook to promote their small business. They will learn how to create a personal profile, as well as a business page, how to proactively engage with their target audience by sharing pictures and other information, how to schedule their content, publish ads, and analyze their progress. This course will benefit small business owners with limited to no social media marketing experience. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

GC
14 de Dez de 2020

Very informative. I recommend this to people has no knowledge in setting up a Facebook Business Page.

KS
14 de Dez de 2020

This course is just the right option for me! Thank You my instructor @Julia Arteno and @Coursera!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 25 Avaliações para o Small Business Marketing Using Facebook

por Abigail E M

25 de Mar de 2021

Very detailed, interesting, and engaging, easy steps to follow. primary goal achieved. well done. thank you.

por Glenda d C

15 de Dez de 2020

Very informative. I recommend this to people has no knowledge in setting up a Facebook Business Page.

por Kalindu G S

15 de Dez de 2020

This course is just the right option for me! Thank You my instructor @Julia Arteno and @Coursera!

por মোঃ ন ই

21 de Mai de 2021

This is so good for having social network. We can do business having Facebook page.

por Drilling T

23 de Jun de 2021

Its a good overview of Different technical aspects of facebook marketing

por RAVI P

24 de Jan de 2021

This course has excellent instructor and learning material. Thank you.

por Stanley L

12 de Nov de 2021

E​xetremely useful and relevant content. Very concise and precise.

por Ma. T M L

21 de Fev de 2021

this is a very nice FB marketing guided project

por dharen c

15 de Nov de 2021

Complete guide. I recom this to start ups

por Rynn M A

26 de Jun de 2021

Very helpful. I highly recommend this!

por Abigail M V

22 de Fev de 2021

Thanks for this wonderful project.

por Anthony O E

30 de Set de 2021

Excellent job from Julia Arteno

por Espinosa V C E

5 de Jan de 2021

Very nice course. Very helpful.

por Jazmin L A

14 de Mar de 2021

Excellent and thorough!

por Dr.Chandira G

5 de Jan de 2021

awesome very useful

por Damith S K

4 de Jan de 2021

A great course.

por Muhamad R A

23 de Set de 2021

Great

por Nhi N

6 de Abr de 2021

Nice!

por Mrs.S.Saranya

22 de Ago de 2021

Good

por Nishith R R

19 de Mar de 2021

Good

por MICHAEL O

1 de Mar de 2021

good

por Amit P

19 de Mai de 2021

Great course! Thank you very much.

por Mido Z

2 de Set de 2021

good

por Abdikani A

9 de Jun de 2021

Good

por Bensen A

19 de Jan de 2021

The course had skimmed over the explanation for a lot of features. It would have been better if this course was split into multiple courses, all on "Marketing using FB", with each course focusing on just few topics but in detail.