Chevron Left
Voltar para Create Employee Management System with When I Work

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Create Employee Management System with When I Work da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrelas
213 classificações
37 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By the end of this course, you will create an effective employee management system using When I Work. This course builds on the foundation from the Introduction to Scheduling with When I Work Course and is intended to further develop the program’s team management capabilities. In this project, you will manage and track employee attendance and timesheets. In addition, you will create a talent acquisition plan using the free features on When I Work to make job postings, track applicants, and hire new employees. Effective employee management processes and new talent acquisition programs are important elements in every successful company. In this project, you will get hands-on experience using the When I Work program to establish a more detailed and effective employee management system. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

AP
17 de Abr de 2020

It is a very helpful course if you literally want to manage all the employee time-scheduling and pay roll processes being an HR guy. Must Join!

GB
13 de Jul de 2020

Thanks very much Abby Saey our instuctor for such a good project to Create Employee Management System with When I Work!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 37 Avaliações para o Create Employee Management System with When I Work

por Anjali P

18 de Abr de 2020

It is a very helpful course if you literally want to manage all the employee time-scheduling and pay roll processes being an HR guy. Must Join!

por Daravath D

5 de Mai de 2020

Verygood opportunity to get skill

And knowledge

Good opertunity

por MAQSOOD A

1 de Mai de 2020

Good learning for small business.

por Shiva S M

6 de Mai de 2020

The tasks are perfectly aligned. However, you can improve on explaining the interface of the tool in a little better way.

por ABDUNNASAR U

17 de Jun de 2020

AS I AM NOVICE IN USING CLOUDS FOR LEARNING PURPOSE AND FELT LITTLE BIT DIFFICULTIES IN HANDS OWN EXPERIENCE, CONNECTIVITY ISSUES ALSO TROUBLED ME . ITS NIT FROM THE PART OF COURSE ORGANISERS

THANKING YOU

por Evteev D

19 de Set de 2020

For the first time in my life I take part in Project work. It was awesome and I'm glad I got information about a service like When I Work.

por Grace G N B

14 de Jul de 2020

Thanks very much Abby Saey our instuctor for such a good project to Create Employee Management System with When I Work!

por Neethika

9 de Jul de 2020

Nice course and very well could be adapted to a small medium enterprise. Thank you Coursera!

por omaribrahimelzeftawey

12 de Jun de 2020

perfectt lets goooo and open your own busniess and manage your employee

por VISHAKHA P

28 de Mai de 2020

Was a great experieance with the course

por Suprita

27 de Mai de 2020

best courses to enhance my knowledge

por Nazmul A J

22 de Ago de 2020

It was a great experience

por Jannuz A G F R

20 de Jul de 2020

Very useful in real life

por Durgesh K M

28 de Mai de 2020

This is very nice course

por AMARCHAND.S

6 de Out de 2020

Course was useful.

por Gangone R

3 de Jul de 2020

very useful course

por YASH S G

4 de Nov de 2020

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!

por Santhiya M

26 de Set de 2020

Its a good course

por Dr. M K

25 de Mai de 2020

Thought provoking

por Muskan V

23 de Ago de 2020

Great Expierence

por Cherry I T

5 de Jul de 2020

challenging

por Mr. R S T

22 de Jun de 2020

No comments

por Rock

10 de Jun de 2020

Good course

por Dr. A S

30 de Ago de 2020

it was fun

por SAYAN C

17 de Ago de 2020

Very Good