Chevron Left
Voltar para Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrelas
564 classificações
144 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Figma pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with how to use basic commands on a mac or a PC. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

M
14 de Jul de 2020

A great course to get you start from scratch! It's cool to have possibility to pause the tutorial video and try to create your own stuff and get back to the next step when you are actually ready!

PP
1 de Mai de 2020

This is only for designing courses, so if you are here to learn any advanced stuff then please don't come. its made only for beginners. I love the method that is used for teaching

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 144 Avaliações para o Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma

por Jiawen W

10 de Ago de 2020

Basic knowledge on starting Figma, which you can find a bunch of free tutorials for free on Youtube (Even Figma has its own channel on helping you learn how to use it).

por Priyanka S

12 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course for beginners and very interesting :)

por Justin C

10 de Jun de 2020

The experience was really laggy. Not optimised for Mac.

por Ashwini Z

3 de Jun de 2020

The session was really very very helpful.Inshort time they have explained everything about how to create your own e-commerce webpage.

por AJAY K R P

20 de Abr de 2020

Figma is straight-forward and I loved its features, shortcuts, and user experience

por Nadjet H S

3 de Mai de 2020

Very helpful, very simple and easy for any beginner to understand and practice!

por Sebastian J

21 de Abr de 2020

The course is really basic, but totally worth the time.

por Успенский И А

3 de Mai de 2020

Perfect thing for a beginners. Easy and powerful :)

por Yuvraj M

30 de Ago de 2020

Just the right introductory course for beginners.

por Mohamed N A A

15 de Mai de 2020

it's very good for making e-commerce web sites

por UXUICarrot

24 de Nov de 2020

Wonderful! I needed to brush up on my software design skills and felt it all come rushing back to me. You will walk out with something decent if you are creative enough. I really enjoyed this class. I relearned frames, art board, organization with a few insider suggestions on organizing, using icons and lay outs etc. I can now use Figma.

por Mustafa A

18 de Set de 2020

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

por Mallory W

15 de Jul de 2020

A great course to get you start from scratch! It's cool to have possibility to pause the tutorial video and try to create your own stuff and get back to the next step when you are actually ready!

por Pratyush P

2 de Mai de 2020

This is only for designing courses, so if you are here to learn any advanced stuff then please don't come. its made only for beginners. I love the method that is used for teaching

por Gladys B B

25 de Out de 2020

Got this course after learning to build funnels but this is very useful as its better to start with a framework rather than to build a funnel very soon

por Tarun N

28 de Jun de 2020

The way this course is designed is simply amazing. The rhyme tool was definitely very helpful letting me practise it alongside the video. Loved it!

por Jenny T

15 de Set de 2020

I truly enjoyed this project . It has a lot pf practice. The tutor guides you all the way, from the beginning. It's scalable and easy to follow.

por Ferhat T N

22 de Jun de 2020

Good job really I like it

Thank you very much for this initiative and I ask you to expand it for all students around the world

thank you so much

por ANANT K 1

7 de Jul de 2020

Everthing was very good But she mist include prototyping , animations and transitions also.

Thank You for the course

por Тлепин С

5 de Nov de 2020

Really helpful course if you want to know about basic things in Figma and how to work with. Huge thanks for this.

por Stephanie G P

9 de Dez de 2020

The trainer is so adept in the field that she was able to explain and teach everything I need to know. Kudos!

por USMAN A

8 de Jun de 2020

A very good beginner course for the beginners who wants to persue his/her career as a front end developer.

por Teresa A L

21 de Nov de 2020

Thank you, ma'am! It is a really big help especially in attaining my professional goals.

por Elisha D

30 de Set de 2020

Totally covered all parts needed by beginners. The instructor made the guide cohesive.

por Iryna K

1 de Set de 2020

Exactly what you need to understand the interface and main functions of the program