Chevron Left
Voltar para Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
388 classificações
78 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By the end of this 1 hour-long guided project, you will create a flier for a networking event using graphic design best practices. This course will walk you through the basics of working on a graphic design project. It begins with determining the approach for the project including understanding your audience. From there we will move onto typography where we will select the most appropriate typeface. We will also discuss using imagery such as photos and clip art. Next, we will explore some basics of color theory and select some colors for the flier. From here, we will discuss page layout and we will leverage the Grid concept to align the components of the flier into the final product. Lastly, we will publish the project....

Melhores avaliações

MR
27 de Jul de 2020

Good and brief course on presentation preparation using graphics. This course covers important minute areas for a graphic design like colour selection, alignment and imagery.

AH
2 de Nov de 2020

as a designer ,i should start from these questions ,3W and 1H then i know what audience want and make myself make best decisions to design .. thanks you all..

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 78 Avaliações para o Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides

por Saiham A

14 de Mai de 2020

Excellent project for the beginners which is concise and has given enough to make me understand about graphics design.

por RIJIT B

5 de Mai de 2020

It was very beautifully explained!

por mandeep s r

28 de Jul de 2020

Good and brief course on presentation preparation using graphics. This course covers important minute areas for a graphic design like colour selection, alignment and imagery.

por TEG S

16 de Mai de 2020

Course is very useful for printer and graphic designer for building design project as well as information about imaginary colours.

por Shana. K H

6 de Jun de 2020

i enjoyed it it was a great experience

por Anurag Y

4 de Jun de 2020

Awesome Experience

por Sri R W

18 de Set de 2020

Good

por Abhishek P G

17 de Jun de 2020

I am grateful to have the chance to participate in an online course like this!

por Shoumik D

12 de Mai de 2020

The course was pretty easy and gave me some basic ideas. Anyone can try.

por Anselmo S O J

3 de Jul de 2020

I gained additional knowledge and skills in this lesson.

por Emmanuel K D

17 de Ago de 2020

I am very happy to have this course and complete it

por Rakibul H

17 de Set de 2020

It is a good project to learn in a short time.

por Pavni G

29 de Mai de 2020

Well designed to brush up the basic tools

por Muhammad T K

14 de Jul de 2020

Great course ... recommend you all guys

por Sagar V

5 de Set de 2020

Thanks

Happy Teacher's Day

por Bindu V S

5 de Ago de 2020

good course, got new ideas

por NIHARIKA B

20 de Jun de 2020

it is an amazing project

por Priyadharshini K

31 de Jul de 2020

Nice topic I learn well

por Gangone R

3 de Jul de 2020

very useful course

por Christopher T

2 de Nov de 2020

It was nice to learn a couple of new skills. As someone who is currently out of school and working taking a little time to do this short exercise was a good experience. Paying attention to the video and going through the slide along with the teacher was very helpful and the quiz at the end was short and simple but asked you very key questions from the video.

por Asnan B H

3 de Nov de 2020

as a designer ,i should start from these questions ,3W and 1H then i know what audience want and make myself make best decisions to design .. thanks you all..

por Sheena M

31 de Out de 2020

It was very easy! I thought at first it was very long and the explanations are slow, but before you know it you're done!

por Siti N B O

27 de Out de 2020

Very easy to building digital media using graphic design in google slides.

por Analyn D G

25 de Dez de 2020

Informative and useful guided project for beginners. Thank you

por rabia M

15 de Nov de 2021

good learning course for digital media