Chevron Left
Voltar para Design Online Course Printables using Canva

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Design Online Course Printables using Canva da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.8
estrelas
81 classificações
18 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By the end of this course, you will create a variety of templates for course printables that you can offer for free or sell in the marketplace using Canva. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements for aesthetically pleasing and value added business marketing collateral. This course will include intermediate to advanced level skills using the free version of Canva. Creating high quality printables is the perfect way to offer a free digital product or market your business to build business. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

D
25 de Mar de 2021

This course is to the point, easy to follow, and a step-by-step guide to using free tools to make printables without headache. Great for beginners

CG
17 de Out de 2020

A fun course and very useful if you have your own business.

Filtrar por:

1 — 18 de 18 Avaliações para o Design Online Course Printables using Canva

por Paula J E

10 de Out de 2020

Thank you so much for this project! I learned new things. This is amazing. Thank you! This project allowed me to learn new skills that I wanted to explore and if ever I consider shifting to a new career, I'm gonna use my new gained skills.

por Catherine G

18 de Out de 2020

A fun course and very useful if you have your own business.

por Ashwin K

16 de Fev de 2021

Amazing idea to have interactive 'task' based learning, so hands-on and so practical, that it is so much fun to learn and at the same time the retention levels are much higher than other modes of learning online. Amazing idea indeed.

por Dr. A B

26 de Mar de 2021

This course is to the point, easy to follow, and a step-by-step guide to using free tools to make printables without headache. Great for beginners

por Yeshemabeth C

16 de Set de 2020

Great 👍 information that flows nicely!

por Carmen Y N T

8 de Set de 2020

Excelente curso y excelente maestra.

por K

13 de Mar de 2021

IT WAS JUST RIGHT AND EFFICIENT

por Krupa N D

1 de Out de 2020

really usefull for beginners

por Ma. T M L

18 de Fev de 2021

this is very nice one

por Arnold M

27 de Out de 2020

Beneficial, so great!

por UNuwan D

8 de Abr de 2021

Valuable information

por dave w d e

18 de Out de 2020

thanks, enjoy it.

por Paul D B D

27 de Nov de 2020

Very useful!

por Ann C d J

27 de Out de 2020

Awesome!

por samy s

18 de Fev de 2021

good

por Karina

2 de Jan de 2021

Make more of these. They are great courses. Thank you.

por MANDADAPU S V K V P

4 de Set de 2020

Excellent basic course

por SHWETA K

23 de Out de 2020

very interesting