Chevron Left
Voltar para Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
662 classificações
125 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to this hands-on project on building your first data science web app with the Streamlit library in Python. By the end of this project, you are going to be comfortable with using Python and Streamlit to build beautiful and interactive web apps with zero web development experience! We are going to load, explore, visualize and interact with data, and generate dashboards in less than 100 lines of Python code! Prior experience with writing simple Python scripts and using pandas for data manipulation is recommended. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

TL

7 de jul de 2020

Very informational in a very short time. Gets you up and running without getting too bogged down with details. A good place to start on your journey of building a web front end with python ML.

AK

9 de jun de 2020

Tutorial is easy to follow and the explanation is not too long.

Highly recommended for you data scientists who want to build a webapp without having to learn HTML and CSS

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 124 Avaliações para o Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python

por Prajwal P

19 de mai de 2020

This Course was very good if you are beginners in Data Science and python field. Also you get some motivation for web development.

por Theresa L

9 de out de 2020

I've done several projects with this instructor he is excellent. Streamlit is so easy, perfect for prototyping and visualization.

por Timothy T

27 de mai de 2020

I love this class. I have development experience and it was still refreshing in its method and my understanding of the material.

por Eduardo H V

16 de jan de 2022

Excelente curso, enfocado en los contenidos necesario para desarrollar un proyecto en Streamlit sin complejidades

por Vaishnavi G

3 de jul de 2020

Hands-on Experience is always the best way to build the project. Learned many things from this project.

Thank you.

por KANDEPI V S S

2 de ago de 2022

Well! it is a good projecct.i have learned some important points from this guided proje

thanks for helping us.

por Nikiya M S

29 de mai de 2020

This was fun. I had a few hiccups with losing my connection, but other than that it was a great experience.

por Pranav t p

19 de jun de 2020

Nice Course! Had a clean and Hands-on experience with Streamlit leaving me wanting to learn more!

por Aditya B

29 de mai de 2020

Great for an explanatory walkthrough into the Streamlit library and its uses in Python. Amazing!

por Manu G

5 de jun de 2020

NIce course to have a basic understanding of learning something new and interesting

por DEBASHIS M

7 de jun de 2020

Hosting the website can be added in the course. It will be more helpful.

por Rohit N

12 de mai de 2020

it help me to build a web app through a python libtrary called streamlit

por R M V

2 de jun de 2020

Very Nice Explanation I except more data science projects from you sir!

por vaishnavi s

17 de mai de 2020

THE DELIVERY OF LECTURE WAS AWESOME AND IT IS VERY EASY TO COMPLETE

por Nancy J M

27 de jan de 2021

Very enjoyable and fun, easy Python library with which to work.

por SHANKAR

12 de jun de 2020

Very Good Course to clearly understand the concepts !!

por Christian S

13 de jun de 2020

good instructor. good buzz worthy material and topic.

por Sribhashyam R

5 de mai de 2022

The intro for using streamlit is clearly explained

por Pareekshit R

28 de dez de 2020

The course has been really good, thank you Snehan.

por Luis l L L

27 de dez de 2020

You can use what you learn in many other projects

por Meral

18 de nov de 2020

An excellent project with excellent explanations.

por Dr. P W

29 de mai de 2020

This is good project for Data Science Web App

por M V

26 de set de 2020

Awesome course, learnt lots of new things.

por YASH S

5 de jul de 2020

it is amazing experience with the coursera

por Praveen K C

28 de jul de 2020

Nicely explained Without taking much time