Chevron Left
Voltar para Custom Reports in Google Analytics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Custom Reports in Google Analytics da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
133 classificações
24 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this project, you will create three custom reports in Google Analytics, using three different methods. You will understand the building blocks of a custom report. You will determine what data is needed for a custom report. And, you will create the custom report to best meet your analysis and monitoring needs. You will also discover the Google Gallery where you can find various types of custom reports, and import the ones that best meet your needs. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

ZM
27 de Nov de 2020

I have gained the skills I was looking for and the Instructor delivered the project in an easy to understand manner

LA
15 de Jun de 2020

The clarification was just right. Thanks to the instructor

Filtrar por:

1 — 24 de 24 Avaliações para o Custom Reports in Google Analytics

por Zvikomborero M

28 de Nov de 2020

I have gained the skills I was looking for and the Instructor delivered the project in an easy to understand manner

por Danna G V D

5 de Jul de 2021

a pesar de que esta no es mi rama es bueno aprender algo adicional.

por Lubana A

16 de Jun de 2020

The clarification was just right. Thanks to the instructor

por Gladson B S

17 de Set de 2020

Very good course with easy explanations

por LAI S W

17 de Out de 2020

Step by Step detail guide

por Rafaella B L

29 de Jun de 2020

thank you@

por Gregory G J

29 de Dez de 2020

Thumbs Up

por Aniket V S

25 de Mai de 2021

Good!

por Junnel V

2 de Fev de 2021

More!

por Md. T U B

10 de Ago de 2020

goood

por RITHEESH V V

21 de Jul de 2020

Good

por SANDEEP M

12 de Jul de 2020

Nice

por p s

26 de Jun de 2020

Good

por sarithanakkala

24 de Jun de 2020

Good

por tale p

22 de Jun de 2020

good

por Fariya Y

9 de Dez de 2020

It was good for advancing the analytics skill a bit.

por 18017034 F U S

28 de Jun de 2021

Very clear explanation

por VARIKUPPALA U

4 de Jul de 2020

this course is useful.

por Celso d C A V D

17 de Nov de 2021

excelente curso

por Sumit K G

12 de Jun de 2021

Excellent

por NIKHIL K

26 de Set de 2020

good

por prasanth k

25 de Set de 2020

need more examples to understand well

por Emilija K

24 de Mar de 2021

No real insight or knowledge just a technical guide on how to use Custom Reports.

por Dr. K K

22 de Out de 2021

Video materials are outdated.

Looks like the interface of google analytics has recently been changed. Thus I wasn't been able to follow the video instruction.