Chevron Left
Voltar para Creating Interactive Learning Videos with Edpuzzle

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Creating Interactive Learning Videos with Edpuzzle da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.8
estrelas
103 classificações
25 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By the end of this project, you will be ready to use Edpuzzle to make video learning content more interactive to improve student learning. Technology plays an ever-increasing role in education, both in the classroom and when moving to online learning. With Edpuzzle, you will begin with videos they have created or found on YouTube, Khan Academy, and other websites. You can then adjust the length, add your own narration, and add comprehension checks to ensure that your videos are not just being watched - they are effective instructional tools. If you are looking for ways to improve your flipped classroom, hybrid learning, or online learning environment, Edpuzzle is an essential tool to add to your Teacher’s Toolkit. *You will need a free Edpuzzle account for this project....

Melhores avaliações

KO
5 de Nov de 2020

A useful tool for teaching. However, the split-screen did not make learning any more easy as the response on my end was too slow. Nevertheless, that is not going to be the case when you teach kids.

TQ
12 de Ago de 2021

Very helpful for teachers who want to outsource their tasks easily and make their sessions interactive.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 26 Avaliações para o Creating Interactive Learning Videos with Edpuzzle

por Nirav N

16 de Set de 2020

Tutor was awesome. Really I got my doubts clear in easy way.

por Katherine O

6 de Nov de 2020

A useful tool for teaching. However, the split-screen did not make learning any more easy as the response on my end was too slow. Nevertheless, that is not going to be the case when you teach kids.

por Taib S Q

13 de Ago de 2021

V​ery helpful for teachers who want to outsource their tasks easily and make their sessions interactive.

por ARMAN L

30 de Set de 2020

best teaching materials to help a student nurture their brains through interactive video lesson

por SHIENNA M A

24 de Mai de 2021

This guided project is very instructional. It can definitely aid teachers in teaching online.

por Chanese J

26 de Out de 2021

I really enjoyed this course. I am excited to use what I have learned with my students.

por Asma K

2 de Out de 2020

This was the most amazing course, Instructor explained things very carefully.

por Nelson W

27 de Out de 2020

Simple yet very helpful especially when you are going to teach students.

por Nicolás S C R

16 de Out de 2020

La información brindada es la justa y necesaria. Muy buena instructora.

por Dodi S

22 de Mar de 2021

I love this project! Thanks to the course designer and instructor.

por WC D K

19 de Ago de 2021

Excellent example for creating interactive videos for learning.

por Hazem H A A A

9 de Out de 2020

Amazing tool for online learning. Great instructor too.

por Echo

16 de Mar de 2021

Clear and straight to the point. Very easy to learn.

por Samah E S M M

18 de Jun de 2021

easy and simple explanation

por Maria B

22 de Fev de 2021

Claro y muy bien moderado.

por Heri H

15 de Set de 2021

the goods aplication

por S V S o S

19 de Mar de 2021

informative guidance

por Analyn B

26 de Nov de 2020

Thank you so much!

por Gkn L

23 de Set de 2021

it was amazing

por Kimberly Y

18 de Nov de 2021

Thank you!

por 1805179

20 de Jan de 2021

Thank you

por Nishith R R

20 de Jun de 2021

Nice

por sampatrao B M

21 de Dez de 2020

yes

por Jonathan C

9 de Dez de 2020

En general es un muy buen proyecto guiado. Me encanta la modalidad de doble pantalla, donde tienes una computadora virtual donde hacer lo mismo que lo que estás viendo en el video. Sugiero sin embargo un monitor de buena resolución para aprovecharse de esta ventaja.

En algunas partes, la profesora parece sorprenderse con mensajes en pantalla o cosas que no puede hacer. Sería más profesional haber quitado esas partes del video de la grabación.

por Susanne M

14 de Out de 2021

I​t was quick and easy to understand.

H​owever, the interface of the website looks different and has different access to videos from outside of North America and thus, I couldn't follow each step.