Chevron Left
Voltar para Create Training Videos with Powtoon

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Create Training Videos with Powtoon da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
233 classificações
56 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Powtoon is a free cloud platform that allows the user to design animated presentations to better engage and educate their desired audience. In this course, we will design an attractive and educational animated training video. Adding animation to your presentation through movement of text and graphics creates a more dynamic and eye catching experience for your viewer. Powtoon can help you design an effective presentation where your information is displayed in an organized and well-timed fashion. Animation allows you to present material in a fun, visually enhanced way which can improve audience engagement and add emphasis to key ideas and concepts. Powtoon provides a number of free presentation options that can get you well on your way to becoming a better animator and video designer. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

RR
6 de Nov de 2020

THIS IS SOOOO GREAT! I really enjoyed the training and gained more knowledge in animation/ professional presentations. Thank you very much Ms. Abby Saey and Coursera! God bless you!

KS
2 de Nov de 2021

I have learnt lot though this is a short course. These lessons are all about creating and editing cartoon videos. Thanks so much for all lessons.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 55 Avaliações para o Create Training Videos with Powtoon

por Bensen A

25 de Dez de 2020

Her explanation is easy to understand and follow. Plus, on submitting the quiz, each question gives you a review of your answer. Abby really worked hard on making this course excellent. I really loved this course. Hope to enrol for more courses by Abby Saey.

por Daniela G P

28 de Mai de 2020

It's extremely good and I 100% recommend it. It's simple and guided enough that it teaches all the basics needed. It allows you to figure out some things on your own and gives you time and encouragement to go on and try stuff. Really good course.

por Alvin B

28 de Mai de 2020

This Project Based Learning from Coursera is so Genius and Smart.. You Learn By Doing.. Hope there will be more navigation course in the future.. And have Financial Aid in the Future for 3rd World and Developing Country..

por Tushti J

4 de Jun de 2020

It was fun to work with Powtoon. I loved the training video. It was easy to understand and quite informative and tells most of the features very clearly.

por Aamir S

4 de Jun de 2020

awesome experience with the project

por K V S R

25 de Mai de 2020

yes use fulll

por anushka s

30 de Set de 2020

A quick and easy way to learn and practice! The instructor gives sufficient time to practice and use your creativity. Also Powtoon is such a great platform for making fun and interesting stuff! It will require just a few hours to complete this course.

por K P

9 de Nov de 2020

I enjoyed this project a lot! I used to be intimidated by animated presentations, learning about Powtoon, I'm now excited to apply my new learnings. The instructor is very good in explaining the tool. The session was light, fun and informative!

por Rowena R

7 de Nov de 2020

THIS IS SOOOO GREAT! I really enjoyed the training and gained more knowledge in animation/ professional presentations. Thank you very much Ms. Abby Saey and Coursera! God bless you!

por Kabyar H S

3 de Nov de 2021

I have learnt lot though this is a short course. These lessons are all about creating and editing cartoon videos. Thanks so much for all lessons.

por Wilmer M

5 de Set de 2020

Excellent platform to make very funny presentations and at the same time high quality for good learning. Excellent explanation from Miss Abby Saey

por Jasmine M

30 de Set de 2020

I'm looking for trainings like this on how to create videos. This is a good introductory training and all the animations are good!

por Bishal D

1 de Mar de 2021

it was just the right course for a beginner. thank you very much for such a good opportunity

por Vivek M N

8 de Jul de 2020

Excellent course for them who's want to make animation at the beginning level

por mandeep s r

2 de Ago de 2020

An Excellent and time saving Approach. Thanks to instructor for this course.

por Baydar B

22 de Out de 2021

The trainer is friendly and instruct/teaches in an easy manner.

por Akansha B

27 de Jul de 2020

this course is amazing it took me only 2 hours to complete it.

por Richa k

26 de Jul de 2020

I loved this course , short to the point and very engaging

por manjula w

19 de Mai de 2021

Learnt to use a new tool, it was a wonderful experience!

por Poornima K

31 de Out de 2020

Its a great experience about short video of Powtoon.

por MUHAMMAD U A

18 de Jun de 2020

I liked the content. It was a wonderful experience.

por MISHAL S

3 de Nov de 2020

It was nice and pretty much easy to understand.

por Natasha L

4 de Jul de 2020

Good Project. Learnt how to use a new software.

por Samar H A M E

13 de Jul de 2020

very well introduction for using pwtoon

por Nikita N

28 de Mai de 2020

Awesome course and also a good tutor.