Chevron Left
Voltar para Create Technical Stock Charts Using R and Quantmod

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Create Technical Stock Charts Using R and Quantmod da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
121 classificações
20 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to pull down Stock Data using the R quantmod Package and Yahoo Finance API. You will also learn how to apply Technical Indicators to the data and draw graphs based on those Indicators. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

ML
23 de Nov de 2020

If you take this after quantmod 1, you will be able to do some basic stock analysis. I recommend it.

M
18 de Jul de 2020

This course help me to read technical charts and increase my understanding in stock market

Filtrar por:

1 — 20 de 20 Avaliações para o Create Technical Stock Charts Using R and Quantmod

por Akash T

9 de Jun de 2020

I loved the course! The fact that I haven't exactly had fun learning R for actuarial statistics for my upcoming exams, but now I am extremely pumped for learning R. Thanks a lot to the instructor for giving a very simple walkthrough and the hands-on experience is minus any hiccups. Kudos to Coursera and Rhyme.

por mohamed l

24 de Nov de 2020

If you take this after quantmod 1, you will be able to do some basic stock analysis. I recommend it.

por Mayank S

19 de Jul de 2020

This course help me to read technical charts and increase my understanding in stock market

por Chua R L

17 de Ago de 2020

Instructor Chris makes everything easier. Kudos!!!

por Abhimanyu s

11 de Jun de 2020

I will recommend this project to everyone

por KANAGARAJ G

24 de Mai de 2020

Wonderful course for beginners

por LUiS A C P

18 de Jun de 2020

Excelente, me encanto !!

por RUSHIKESH S R

23 de Mai de 2020

Good for beginners

por Lalitkumar O

16 de Out de 2020

Very Good

por jitu k

26 de Jun de 2020

Amazing

por RITHEESH V V

27 de Jul de 2020

Good

por tale p

28 de Jun de 2020

good

por p s

27 de Jun de 2020

Nice

por Vajinepalli s s

17 de Jun de 2020

nice

por PONDARA K

1 de Jun de 2020

5

por Meena M

21 de Mai de 2020

Thank u all professors

por Desmond

19 de Jun de 2020

the person explaining was too fast and i found it difficult to understand

por N T

31 de Jan de 2021

This course is a rip-off. Just go read the quantmod documentation. Everything is explained there for free and in more detail. This was not a 2 hour course. I did this in less than 30 minutes. I can't believe I paid for this crap on Coursera.

por Jens

22 de Jun de 2021

Very disappointing. The provided information can be found on the Quantmod package and other pages for free, and the Technical Stock Chart related background information is not explained at all.

por Jose P

23 de Mai de 2020

Two fast explanations on partially viewing are to follow instructor - could not keep up