Chevron Left
Voltar para Use SurveyMonkey to Create a Survey and Analyze Results

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Use SurveyMonkey to Create a Survey and Analyze Results da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
165 classificações
28 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this project, we will walk through the survey making process and explore the many ways that SurveyMonkey streamlines and simplifies data collection. We will learn how the program is organized and how it operates, helping you feel comfortable and confident enough to create your own survey to meet your own individual needs. SurveyMonkey is a cloud based survey software which allows its users to create online surveys for free. SurveyMonkey can help move a business in the right direction by collecting the opinions and thoughts of their employees, shareholders, customers, or any other invested group of individuals. After creating a survey with SurveyMonkey, you can easily email them to your target audience or post them on social media. The question templates provided by SurveyMonkey make creating a professional and thorough survey quick and easy. Its user friendly features and detailed options allow amateurs and marketing gurus alike to create the perfect survey to meet their needs. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

PL
3 de Nov de 2021

Great instruction and easy to digest for beginners like me. However, some of the examples were already a paid feature in SurveyMonkey so I wasn't able to test them out.

MQ
27 de Set de 2021

The course is nicely design and it is to the point and time effective if you are curious of learning new things.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 30 Avaliações para o Use SurveyMonkey to Create a Survey and Analyze Results

por Shivam G

1 de Out de 2020

It was nice, instructions were easy to follow and the project to be quite easy,

por Mr. S S S

2 de Jul de 2020

Good experience with this guided project.

Thank You!

por Merve Ç

17 de Out de 2020

thank you so much .I like this course

por Jasmine Y

24 de Set de 2020

Excellent! Very useful course!

por satyanarayana g

21 de Set de 2020

it is very useful

por Hazem H A A A

7 de Out de 2020

The

por Ankita S

30 de Ago de 2020

It was informative and all the basics were covered.

por Sabbella R K R

24 de Set de 2020

Good

por Geethika P

23 de Set de 2020

good

por Nikhil K

22 de Set de 2020

Good

por Primzelle L

4 de Nov de 2021

Great instruction and easy to digest for beginners like me. However, some of the examples were already a paid feature in SurveyMonkey so I wasn't able to test them out.

por MOHAMMAD S Q

28 de Set de 2021

The course is nicely design and it is to the point and time effective if you are curious of learning new things.

por Zaireen Z

4 de Ago de 2021

T​he guided project is easy to understand. Now I am able to do by having some basic skills about it. Thanks!

por Mustafa A

29 de Jun de 2021

it's So much Excellent I Learn huge knowledge from this Platform, Thanks

por Maradana P K

5 de Ago de 2021

overall the topic was new and able to learn

por GAURAB A

4 de Nov de 2020

Does what is told in a proper manner.

por Econ. L E M C

15 de Nov de 2021

es muy excelente el curso

por Neo S Y

26 de Jun de 2021

Very interesting course!

por Aya F

17 de Out de 2021

it is really good

por Piyush S

3 de Mar de 2021

Great!!!!!!

por Gkn L

6 de Dez de 2020

thank you!

por Guzhalini

19 de Ago de 2021

GOOOD

por Mazen T

19 de Ago de 2021

The Project is very good

i like a lot .it is very simple and not complicated

por Amitesh K

31 de Jul de 2021

Not able to do hands on for Some of the features

por 张耀洋

23 de Ago de 2021

so good but i don't like