Chevron Left
Voltar para Create Infographics using Piktochart

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Create Infographics using Piktochart da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
178 classificações
29 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By the end of this project, you will create an infographic that is printable and shareable across your business network. You will be able to communicate important and detailed information in a colorful and attention-grabbing format. This course will include an introduction to Piktochart, how to create an infographic that will illustrate critical information your audience needs to know....

Melhores avaliações

GA
7 de Nov de 2020

Nice course. Teaches a simple yet essential course which people in the communication line often ignore and end up printing a document of multiple lines that in turn, only a few people grab up.

AR
8 de Out de 2020

The video was really helpful and was guiding step by step.\n\nThanks a lot, I really enjoyed a lot.\n\nAmazing! Superb

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 29 Avaliações para o Create Infographics using Piktochart

por Poornima K

2 de Jun de 2020

While I love the idea of these short courses, this one was extremely basic. Quite a lot of time was wasted on repeating tasks (like adding text boxes from scratch six times and providing instructions on what to write within them). There was actually an easier way to do this - just copy and paste the formatted text box six times and change the text within, instead of making a new one each time. Instead of spending time on this, the tutorial could have explained other features like how to create graphs, better.

Overall, this ended up being a tutorial on how to make precisely the infographic that the instructor made, verbatim, instead of a tutorial on how to make an infographic using Piktochart.

Thanks for your effort, though! Looking forward to more such tutorials.

por Gathoni I

7 de Jun de 2020

It was a bit too easy. Didn't feel challenged by it.

por Rajneesh K

7 de Jul de 2020

This course is only for profit, not much beneficial to the learner, as he/she has to pay enough money to use Piktochart. I completely disagree and disappointed with the service as the course is not user-oriented but only for the profit of the company. Not even earning this certificate will not provide any kind of support to the learner.

por Scott M

7 de Jul de 2020

It is impossible to run this split screen course on a 24" monitor, which is all I have. I was unable to switch back and forth between windows. I was unable to use my existing Piktochart account because of security concerns (I guess.) I ended up having to run Piktochart by itself in a separate tab, and then the narrative did not precisely match what I was seeing in Piktochart.

por GAURAB A

8 de Nov de 2020

Nice course. Teaches a simple yet essential course which people in the communication line often ignore and end up printing a document of multiple lines that in turn, only a few people grab up.

por Meryem S

21 de Nov de 2021

Piktochart is a very useful platform regarding my project, it has been a great support for me to improve myself by following the easy steps with enthusiasm.

por Mohammad Y A

25 de Jul de 2020

Really, This was an awesome course which makes me learn about how to create a unique presentation via a Piktochart.

por Arwa R

9 de Out de 2020

The video was really helpful and was guiding step by step.

Thanks a lot, I really enjoyed a lot.

Amazing! Superb

por IC4001 C Y J

13 de Jun de 2020

Learning it was very fun. Although it is easy to use, it is surely very helpful in any upcoming projects.

por Bensen A

27 de Nov de 2020

Simple and Easy-to-Follow Explanations. The quiz has helpful feedback. Excellent Work.

por Brandy N

8 de Nov de 2020

I love how the instructor teaches, she is so amazing and one can easily understand.

por BA0300 B L F Y

13 de Jul de 2020

The step by step guide allows me to understand the tool quickly

por Jean G R

19 de Nov de 2020

The course was very informative and easy at the same time.

por Taha M

7 de Mai de 2020

I really enjoyed this short course, thank you

por MS. S S

17 de Ago de 2020

Its a great pleasure to Get the certificate

por BRAVIN M

11 de Nov de 2020

Well structure and easy to comprehend

por Carlos A R Z

22 de Mai de 2020

The most fantastic course ever!

por Kanthi S S

26 de Jul de 2020

Amazing Course! <3

por MD S H

11 de Ago de 2020

Helpful

por p s

29 de Jun de 2020

Nice

por tale p

28 de Jun de 2020

good

por BA0300 B A T X E

20 de Abr de 2020

nice

por Rahul P

2 de Nov de 2020

Very informative project to learn the piktochart from scratch. easy to understand course. learn about new tool to create amazing inforgraphics

por Rita

28 de Out de 2020

this course gives you a good knowledge about using Piktochart which helps you create posts for ads on social media and many other things.

por Vyoma P

4 de Nov de 2020

Well thanks Stacey for such brief yet wonderful session. I would like to enroll more for this piktochart in your courses