Chevron Left
Voltar para Create a Financial Statement using Microsoft Excel

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Create a Financial Statement using Microsoft Excel da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrelas
32 classificações
8 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By the end of this project, you will be able to complete a financial statement with Microsoft Excel, composed of a transactions page, profit and loss statement, and balance sheet. You will learn how to enter your business transactions and interpret the data presented in the profit and loss statement. You will also learn about the components of a balance sheet and will have a better understanding of how a financial statement can be used to help track and present financial information for your company....
Filtrar por:

1 — 11 de 11 Avaliações para o Create a Financial Statement using Microsoft Excel

por SK W A

18 de mai de 2022

nice course

por Sanober A

22 de jun de 2022

​it was

por Harjinder R

16 de jun de 2022

g​ood

por Hasler H

12 de mai de 2022

G​ood

por Sartaj G

1 de mai de 2022

great

por GLORY O A

22 de abr de 2022

great

por ABDUL R

23 de jun de 2022

Good

por Noah C

15 de nov de 2021

This is my second course from Paula. I like her a lot. She covers considerable amount of material in a short amount of time. I acknowledge this is an intermediate course so it moves quicker than her basic formulas and functions intro. Some of the formulas were a little hard to follow at times. I might suggest a bit more review of the sum ifs formula, for example, or perhaps what the excel formula terms (range and criteria and anchoring) mean. That said, I will continue to take more from her!

por Nikita K

30 de jun de 2022

It is a great program . It can become more better if the test level is difficult and it would be more better if it has some assigment. It will help to practise as excel is something that need practise. More practise more understanding.

por Aswathy K P

30 de jun de 2022

It is a simple course that you would understand with simple language (english). Very well constructed course. Good experience.

por Suraj S R

30 de mai de 2022

I dont know why but in the beginning it was said I will, get a certificate but I am not able to find it.