Chevron Left
Voltar para Create eye-catching logos using Canva for an ebrand

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Create eye-catching logos using Canva for an ebrand da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.3
estrelas
88 classificações

Sobre o curso

This Guided Project “Create eye-catching logos using Canva for an ebrand” is a 2-hour long project-based course where you will learn about logos and the design process of creating one according to the specifications in a project brief. You will apply the knowledge to develop different types of logos from scratch by keeping one business theme in mind of your choice or work on the ideas provided to help you get started. You will be presented with the opportunity to identify the design that aligns the best with the brand in question and prepare them for publishing . You will be able to incorporate color schemes ,shapes, fonts and other design elements that will draw your audience in. The designs are shareable across various social media channels, teams, business organizations, or with an audience you want to market to.Creating a professional , high-quality logo is the perfect way to showcase your design expertise and build an e-brand without a large investment. This course will include intermediate to advanced level logo designing and branding skills using the free version of Canva . Learners are expected to have an understanding of basic design principles , color theory and familiarity on working with templates in the graphic design platform Canva . Let's get started!...

Melhores avaliações

LL

31 de out de 2022

Even though the lessons were using Canva, I felt the material is timeless which is fantastic. Thanks to the instructor.

AJ

24 de jan de 2023

Thanks for the teaching how to strategically create logos and canva is a really useful tool.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 35 Avaliações para o Create eye-catching logos using Canva for an ebrand

por Serena A

24 de jan de 2023

I had looked at so many brand logos before but never had any idea that they all have got different concepts amd names. Now I got to know them and create them as well. Thanks to the instructor for the wonderful course. Also appreciate the whole range of templates that is provided with the projects.

por Ethan A

19 de jun de 2022

I remember watching the YT shorts created by the instructor and I was instantly interested in learning to design in Canva. Now with this course I am feeling a notch up in my confidence in creating professional logos on my own.

por Simon K

19 de jun de 2022

It's a great crash course for learning best practices in creating logos and the best part is that the tips and tricks can be used irrespective of the tool. Thanks to the instructor for such a wonderful experience.

por Perry M

15 de jun de 2022

I used to feel lost when choosing elements from the Canva catalog. Now I know that I first need to understand the requirement and then proceed step by step with any creation that I do. Thanks for the great course!

por Louis

1 de nov de 2022

Even though the lessons were using Canva, I felt the material is timeless which is fantastic. Thanks to the instructor.

por Fumiko O

19 de jun de 2022

V.nice course and equally helpful templates.I can use them for my logo creation process.

por Petar

25 de jan de 2023

I can't believe that a tutorial as beautiful as this can get lower ratings. Only thing irked me a bit is the workspace but I watched the lessons first, took quizzes and drafted something during the activity section, then went bank again to complete the work. Also, we can work independently on our Canva account with the templates given. Thought it'll help others while they take this course. Thanks, Saheli Basu for the instructions and the workbooks.

por Abbey J

25 de jan de 2023

Thanks for the teaching how to strategically create logos and canva is a really useful tool.

por Andrew B

16 de jun de 2022

Very nice course . Got introduced to professional way of preparing designs.

por Jimmy

5 de nov de 2022

5 stars for the instructions but the workspace was problematic.

por Vijay S

15 de jun de 2022

So many exciting things about logos . Appreciate the tutorial.

por Neel V

16 de jan de 2023

New skill acquired. Want more such courses by the instructor.

por Quincy

5 de nov de 2022

Loved the templates and the lessons. Informative and helpful.

por Eugene

1 de nov de 2022

Wonderful course. Learnt so much and loved the instruction.

por Sheldon

26 de out de 2022

Created so many mini projects in one project. Thanks:)

por Carla K

16 de jan de 2023

Love the way of instructions by the teacher. Thanks!

por Carey P

15 de jun de 2022

The content and instruction are amazing.Thanks

por Peter K

15 de jun de 2022

Very informative project.Got to learn a lot.

por Ayaz

26 de out de 2022

extremely useful and informative course

por Amber S

16 de jun de 2022

An awesome guided project. Thank you .

por Claire L

15 de jun de 2022

Thanks for this powerpacked course.

por Lesley

26 de out de 2022

Thanks for the lesson!

por Chiyo O

19 de jun de 2022

Interesting tutorial !

por Adebiyi A

30 de jan de 2023

It was well explained

por Osgur

26 de out de 2022

Awesome project .