Chevron Left
Voltar para Create and Design Digital Products using Canva

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Create and Design Digital Products using Canva da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
209 classificações
47 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By the end of this course, you will create templates for digital products that you can sell in the marketplace using Canva. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements for aesthetically pleasing and sellable products. This course will include intermediate to advanced level skills using the free version of Canva. Creating high-quality digital products is the perfect way to showcase your design expertise and build a business without a large investment. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

MS
12 de Jun de 2021

is a best one for people who want to know from beginning.It willl give a clear idea of crating one design and using the canvas in good posibile way.

FA
9 de Nov de 2020

One of the easiest project to follow. The instructor was very clear and precise! I would love to study more!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 48 Avaliações para o Create and Design Digital Products using Canva

por Coral A

1 de Set de 2020

Great way to work on the project while following the instructions without having to use a second monitor. I like that the video pauses while you are on a different tab so you don't have to remember to pause the video manually.

por Esmeralda F

10 de Jan de 2021

Non only will you learn to create an design your own digital products but you will also undrestand the way that you can protect your original designs, using the watermark you like!

por education t

13 de Jun de 2021

is a best one for people who want to know from beginning.It willl give a clear idea of crating one design and using the canvas in good posibile way.

por Ruth F

9 de Set de 2021

This guided project gave me ideas on what I can do more in Canva, and how I can use it as a medium in starting an online design business.

por Andra C

4 de Out de 2021

Great course! Straight to the point and very useful in teaching students how to use Canva trough the learning-by-doing method.

por Лейла

28 de Jan de 2021

It was very easy to follow and it is the first time when I created something simple and stylish! Thanks for this project!

por ANISA N R

6 de Mar de 2021

I think this project network is fun to be able to put into practice what the instructor teaches. Thank you Coursera.

por Nancy C M M

6 de Fev de 2021

I did not know how to protect my designs, and now I learn how to create beautiful things in canva using watermarks.

por Uno t E

10 de Nov de 2020

One of the easiest project to follow. The instructor was very clear and precise! I would love to study more!

por PHAM V S

11 de Ago de 2021

Love this course! I learnt sth new which support much for my in my current job. Thank you so much Stacey.

por Arwa R

14 de Dez de 2020

It was perfectly explained and guided. Thanks a lot

Wish to enroll in more of them.

por Mustafa A

20 de Abr de 2021

I learn from this course I make my page on Facebook

www.facebook.com.mysalesways

por Siti N B O

26 de Out de 2020

Very easy to learn on how to create and design digital products by using Canva.

por Phạm M H

5 de Set de 2021

I love a piece of valuable information that you have brought to learners.

por Mark A P M

30 de Mai de 2021

It's great! I've earned my first certificate in coursera, thanks to this.

por Annu S

30 de Jul de 2021

thats very intersted way to learning view. thaning you

por LEE, Y

24 de Out de 2021

T​his course is explained in a clear and simple way!

por Anne D

15 de Fev de 2021

Basis skills learned - now to go practice! Thanks.

por Martina K

2 de Set de 2021

fast and simple.. very easy to learn. thank you.

por Gaurav N

22 de Mai de 2021

very nice . now im ready to do much better

por Christie R C

16 de Out de 2020

Thank you for this, It was really good:)

por Ma. T M L

22 de Fev de 2021

hello this is a very good way to learn

por Gilda M B

7 de Nov de 2020

Very easy to follow and engaging :)

por dave w e

18 de Out de 2020

excellent for beginner, i enjoy it.

por Cesar V

2 de Out de 2020

Ilustrative, thanks.