Chevron Left
Voltar para Create Customer Support Data with Google Sheets

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Create Customer Support Data with Google Sheets da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
329 classificações
60 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By the end of this project, you will create a Google Sheet that transforms a business’s raw customer support data into a useful data set that provides the business with an overview of past support requirements. You will be able to determine which areas of the business are exceeding standards and which departments are performing below standard. This course will include an introduction to Google Sheets, how to leverage formulas, how to link multiple tabs, and how to utilize Google Sheets to determine if support is being provided within the required levels of service. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

CM
23 de Dez de 2020

This is a perfect course for beginners who wants to learn Customer Support Data with Google Sheets. It helps me a lot because for sure I can use this for my future employment.

S
25 de Mai de 2020

It helps me to learn new skills. I am very happy to take this project. I hope it will help to work in the company in future.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 61 Avaliações para o Create Customer Support Data with Google Sheets

por Ravikanth V K

15 de Fev de 2021

Perfect beginner course, learn Customer Support Data analytics using Google Sheets. Teaches good skills which I am confident of using, and also do research work or analysis of any type of survey data. I recommend this course to all the beginners.

por Tshewang J T

11 de Set de 2020

This course taught me great skills with which I feel confident to work or do research work or analysis of any type of survey data. I recommend this course all the people who wants to become someone form no one.

por Sebastian J

30 de Mai de 2020

Fantastic course for those who are new to Google sheets and also for those who use Google sheets but weren't aware of really neat tricks and formulas which can help increase speed and efficiency of your work.

por Iin K

4 de Nov de 2021

Instructor explains the lesson in an easy way to understand even for me whose english listening skill is so bad. I hope english subtitle is available for every class. Thank you for sharing knowledge.

por CLYNDEL M

24 de Dez de 2020

This is a perfect course for beginners who wants to learn Customer Support Data with Google Sheets. It helps me a lot because for sure I can use this for my future employment.

por Suraiya Y J

26 de Mai de 2020

It helps me to learn new skills. I am very happy to take this project. I hope it will help to work in the company in future.

por Johnson A M

27 de Jun de 2020

Very nicely and beautifully explained. This is a much needed course for my present job. Thank you so much, Melissa.

por RAVI P

23 de Mai de 2021

This course is very helpful for Beginners. Thank you for creating this helpful Guided Project.

por Kamilah N

1 de Ago de 2020

Very easy to follow the instructions. Enough time was given to complete the deliverables.

por Sarah A O

15 de Set de 2020

Enjoyed every bit of this project. Highly practical and insightful.

por ABUBAKAR S

6 de Jun de 2021

Thanks to the team Coursera and the lecturer i have learned a lot

por Fawole D O

5 de Set de 2020

It was so educative and the instructor made it all easy.

por Abdulloh X

29 de Ago de 2020

I just loved it! Thank you, dear instructor!

por Zyanya S V C

3 de Nov de 2020

Great way to start using Google Sheets!

por Shera R F

26 de Jun de 2020

its helpul, and give some good insight

por Aziza

26 de Jul de 2020

very helpful & I would use it a lot

por Weasly D G

15 de Out de 2020

Great job! Keep up the good work.

por Sri N R K

25 de Mai de 2020

very helpful for administrators

por MS. S S

23 de Mai de 2020

Thanks alot for Awarded me!!

por GAURAV S

9 de Abr de 2020

ideal teaching methodologies

por RITHEESH V V

16 de Jul de 2020

Excellent & Looking Forward

por Jal L

2 de Jul de 2020

relevant to my present work

por Abhishek P G

31 de Mai de 2020

interesting topic well done

por Sarah N S

2 de Abr de 2021

Instructor was excellent.

por Melissa N G

29 de Jun de 2020

Very helpful. Thank you.