Chevron Left
Voltar para Create a Project Charter with Google Docs

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Create a Project Charter with Google Docs da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrelas
98 classificações
20 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you been assigned to manage a project and don’t know how to start capturing all the pertinent information into a succinct and crisp format? By the end of this project, you will create a master and living document, containing important information that you and stakeholders can refer back to as your project develops. A Project Charter is a living document that displays core information of a project, such as the project's name, sponsors, problem and goal statements, scope, benefits, and timeline. It is used typically in Lean Six Sigma DMAIC (Define, Measure, Analyze, Improve, Control) methodology at the inception of the project, and is consistently referred back to throughout the project’s life, and thereafter. With minimal software skills, you will be able to categorize this information into a document using a simple table structure. This course will include beginner level skills using Google Docs. Creating a logically organized Project Charter is a great way to not only summarize all the moving parts of your project into one handy document but also to measure your project's success....

Melhores avaliações

CC
7 de Set de 2020

Simple and easy to learn course/presentation for a powerful tool in process improvement. Thank you very much.

LC
8 de Out de 2020

Great course. I know how to build a Project Charter from scratch rather than searching for a template to use.

Filtrar por:

1 — 20 de 20 Avaliações para o Create a Project Charter with Google Docs

por Supraja M

5 de Abr de 2021

Well designed course and very straight forward in the points that are t be remembered and used.

por RoS*r

20 de Jan de 2021

IT WAS A PRIMARY SKILL ASSESSMENT.

por Ms A P

6 de Mai de 2021

This coarse gave me a better prospective on how to use a Project Charter instead of my Project Outline in Planning Presentations. This methodology give a better visual prospective and a better presentation flow start to finish.

por LaKeisha C

9 de Out de 2020

Great course. I know how to build a Project Charter from scratch rather than searching for a template to use.

por Christian C

8 de Set de 2020

Simple and easy to learn course/presentation for a powerful tool in process improvement. Thank you very much.

por Claudine C S

26 de Out de 2020

Short yet very informative. Plus, it is no nice that there is a guided video for you to follow.

por Nidiarti S

26 de Ago de 2021

this course was great and so helpfull to increase our skill on project charter

por Suci R H

29 de Set de 2021

This is the clearest and easiest course to understand about! Thanks!

por Md. S H A

23 de Set de 2020

This is so learning course. I really enjoy it.

por Kamlesh J

19 de Jun de 2021

Amazing in a very short spam of time

por Ma. T M L

14 de Fev de 2021

I love it thank you Therese Brown!

por YASH S G

5 de Nov de 2020

CLASSY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

por Ramces M

23 de Out de 2020

very informative

por Henry S

26 de Mai de 2021

Very important

por Md R

29 de Jul de 2021

excellent

por Khan Z

3 de Ago de 2021

thanks

por Văn Đ N

21 de Mar de 2021

Good instruction. Short but practical! I shall apply more in my current work to get more competent

por Madhushree K

23 de Jun de 2021

VERY GOOD

por Pascal U E

14 de Set de 2020

Too easy!

por Song L

16 de Jun de 2021

The screen shown is smaller than usual and cannot be expanded, made the viewing not pleasant.