Chevron Left
Voltar para Create a Google Ads Search Campaign

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Create a Google Ads Search Campaign da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
169 classificações
34 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a google ads search campaign with the strategic foundations of campaign creation, design ad group structure and keyword with relevant targeting options, design compelling ads. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

IK
26 de Out de 2021

It helped me understand better with a real world example and opportunity to apply and practice it alongside the lesson.

NK
20 de Jun de 2021

This course help me to get knowledge about how to create google ad campaign.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 35 Avaliações para o Create a Google Ads Search Campaign

por Amanda D

24 de Mai de 2021

I haven't been able to start the course because the site constantly glitches and restarts before I can even click the first module.

por Ahmd H

14 de Mai de 2021

not working

por Jobin J

19 de Mai de 2021

The work space wasn't loading and had frequent problem loading the content

por Jayshreen M

1 de Jun de 2021

could not access this

por Alex A

12 de Out de 2020

Great job and good explanation!!

por Ma. T M L

18 de Fev de 2021

hello this is very nice!

por MALLULA H

14 de Mar de 2021

very helpful

por Paul D B D

6 de Nov de 2020

Very helpful

por Rosita V

10 de Nov de 2020

Awesome !!!

por Ishita K

27 de Out de 2021

It helped me understand better with a real world example and opportunity to apply and practice it alongside the lesson.

por Nanda A K

21 de Jun de 2021

This course help me to get knowledge about how to create google ad campaign.

por Theresia Y O

22 de Nov de 2021

The Best way to learn about Google Ads Campaign. It's clear and efficient.

por Yvette C

19 de Set de 2021

G​reat start for understanding Google Ads

por JACQUELINE S S

3 de Nov de 2021

Very useful and easy to understad

por Rtr. B M K R O P S

14 de Mai de 2021

its really helpfull

por DURGESH G

23 de Jul de 2021

Great Experience

por Md. M H J

10 de Set de 2020

Very good

por Reigner D

20 de Out de 2020

Awesome!

por SHARON C 2

13 de Mai de 2021

awesome

por Mohammad M H

13 de Jun de 2021

​Good

por NURUL S B M

13 de Jun de 2021

great

por Francesco P

2 de Mai de 2021

cool

por pranit k

22 de Abr de 2021

Nice

por Ayush T

13 de Nov de 2020

mooo

por Alessandra M

7 de Mai de 2021

It was nice to know for the first time the basics of creating a google ads search campaign. It's a quite difficult tool to utilize but improving it with practice will gain more efficient results.