Chevron Left
Voltar para Create a Google Ads Search Campaign

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Create a Google Ads Search Campaign da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
303 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a google ads search campaign with the strategic foundations of campaign creation, design ad group structure and keyword with relevant targeting options, design compelling ads. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

IK

26 de out de 2021

It helped me understand better with a real world example and opportunity to apply and practice it alongside the lesson.

JW

7 de jan de 2023

I give this 5 stars because it's much easier to listen and do than it is to read and try to understand.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 66 Avaliações para o Create a Google Ads Search Campaign

por Amanda D

24 de mai de 2021

I haven't been able to start the course because the site constantly glitches and restarts before I can even click the first module.

por Ahmed M H

14 de mai de 2021

not working

por Jobin J

19 de mai de 2021

The work space wasn't loading and had frequent problem loading the content

por Jayshreen M

1 de jun de 2021

could not access this

por Alex A

12 de out de 2020

Great job and good explanation!!

por Ma. T M L

18 de fev de 2021

hello this is very nice!

por MALLULA H

14 de mar de 2021

very helpful

por Paul D B D

6 de nov de 2020

Very helpful

por Rosita V

10 de nov de 2020

Awesome !!!

por Ishita K

27 de out de 2021

It helped me understand better with a real world example and opportunity to apply and practice it alongside the lesson.

por Javon W

7 de jan de 2023

I give this 5 stars because it's much easier to listen and do than it is to read and try to understand.

por Deleted A

28 de jan de 2022

This is very helpful and knowledgeable project that could be implemented in real-world life

por Nanda A K

21 de jun de 2021

This course help me to get knowledge about how to create google ad campaign.

por Theresia Y O

22 de nov de 2021

The Best way to learn about Google Ads Campaign. It's clear and efficient.

por Nazih E C

12 de fev de 2022

it's a very exiting experienc and a new skil to get with this project

por Rahul J

8 de ago de 2022

This was a Brilliant , I am full satisfied in this course

por Haris B Q

30 de dez de 2022

So such a great and beautiful experience on Coursera.

por ANDREA N A Y

10 de mai de 2022

Curso excelente para quem esta começando, recomendo!

por Abel K

29 de nov de 2022

it is very helpfull for my next mile stone.

por Syed M A

4 de fev de 2023

I am very confident in showing my results

por Yvette C

19 de set de 2021

Great start for understanding Google Ads

por Johnny A

27 de jan de 2022

Thank you Angelo for this great intro !

por Keshav K

13 de dez de 2022

it is a best way to learn ads campaign

por Mansoor

17 de mar de 2022

very detailed course and amazing.

por JACQUELINE S S

3 de nov de 2021

Very useful and easy to understad