Chevron Left
Voltar para Construct Stock Market Indices

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Construct Stock Market Indices da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
96 classificações
19 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to use Google Finance to import stock price data, identify the free float of the stock, use free-floated weighting to construct an index. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market....

Melhores avaliações

JE
18 de Ago de 2020

I got some problems with the platforms and doing the examples. The reason I got this its because on the keyboard and languages.

SS
10 de Ago de 2020

Best short project to build stock index on the go!

Filtrar por:

1 — 19 de 19 Avaliações para o Construct Stock Market Indices

por UVARANI P

22 de Mar de 2021

The learning process of stock market indices is easy. They thought as step by step, how to import data with google finance, about free floating index and calculating index prices. Any one can easily learn stock market indices in just one hour.

por Dr. G N M

17 de Ago de 2020

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Coursera. I have loved the learning I have been able to do and look forward to taking many more classes with them. I have never had any problems with them.

por Julio C I E

19 de Ago de 2020

I got some problems with the platforms and doing the examples. The reason I got this its because on the keyboard and languages.

por sameer s

11 de Ago de 2020

Best short project to build stock index on the go!

por KOTA S S V

8 de Ago de 2020

A NICE APPROACH OF CONSTRUCTING MARKET INDICES

por W W

18 de Jun de 2021

Very clear guided steps and easy to learn.

por Soumita D

29 de Abr de 2021

Excellent way of delivery and good clarity

por Yutysh O

5 de Ago de 2020

Thank you for the course!

por Zeeshan A K

15 de Dez de 2020

Good for knowledge

por Víctor B

19 de Set de 2020

Very good Project

por Muhammad S A

8 de Abr de 2021

Good Experience

por Gregory G J

1 de Jan de 2021

Thumbs Up

por akshaya n

15 de Abr de 2021

Useful

por f S

25 de Jan de 2021

Thanks

por CaPpItHaN

4 de Mar de 2021

good

por Arya s

13 de Jan de 2021

Good

por Deep P

18 de Abr de 2021

THE SPEECH WAS UNCLEAR AT MANY PARTS. THE COURSE GAVE ME A CLARITY OF HOW THE VALUES OF AN INDEX ARE CALCULATED AND HOW TO CALCULATE THE FLOATED SHARES OF A COMPANY.

por Kristian V

13 de Fev de 2021

good

por Anis E A

7 de Mar de 2021

I could not access Rhyme, any videos, or anything else! is this a joke?