Chevron Left
Voltar para Command Line Basics in Linux

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Command Line Basics in Linux da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
232 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this one-hour, project-based course, you'll learn your first commands for the Linux command-line. You’ll learn how to bring up the manual for any Linux command, how to issue a command as a super-user to access restricted files and operations and how to navigate directories and display Linux command history. This guided project will introduce you to the following concepts: -Navigating directories -Listing, copying and moving files -Outputting to and amending text files...

Melhores avaliações

SB

18 de set de 2022

Oh my goodness -- so much better than sitting in a classroom. I could do what I wanted when & how I wanted. All the info was there, and I also had to do some googling to "get it". Loved it.

ZH

26 de set de 2022

I enjoyed this course and highly recommend it to all beginners. At first I was afraid to take the course but wants I got into it -- it was AWESOME! Definitely recommend this course.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 71 Avaliações para o Command Line Basics in Linux

por Shannon B

19 de set de 2022

Oh my goodness -- so much better than sitting in a classroom. I could do what I wanted when & how I wanted. All the info was there, and I also had to do some googling to "get it". Loved it.

por Daniel V

10 de jun de 2021

Extremely helpful course on getting started with Linux.

por Sergio C L

20 de set de 2022

Este proyecto guiado realmente es una buena forma de comenzar a familiarizarse con los comandos más básicos que podemos encontrar el la consola de Linux. Además, el profesor se explica de una manera clara y concisa, con ejemplos prácticos (incluso divertidos).

por Sampurna K

14 de set de 2022

if you are a beginner and afraid of those black and white commands , believe me this course is best for you to take and the tutor teaches in a fun manner and the qwiklabs made it so easy to run command . no words just loved it ! Just go for it .

por Zelico H

26 de set de 2022

I enjoyed this course and highly recommend it to all beginners. At first I was afraid to take the course but wants I got into it -- it was AWESOME! Definitely recommend this course.

por Naga M

16 de set de 2022

The way you started the course with cmatrix command just made me understand how fun Linux is! And your teaching and explanation is top notch and clear. Thank you very much.

por Jamie R

15 de set de 2022

A quick course that covers fundamental Linux command line basics. A great place to start if you think you want to learn Linux, or have not been exposed to it before.

por Maixia X

23 de out de 2022

The instructor did a good job explaing and was very informative. The course and directions were easy to follow.

por Syed S N

22 de set de 2022

Just started out and did this. The instructor is very thorough and his teaching is very beginner friendly.

por Esteban B

25 de out de 2022

Excelente proyecto para tomar un primer contacto con la terminal de Linux.

por Sandeep Y

28 de set de 2022

Very Nice for the Biggners to understand the command line of the Linux

por Abhijeet A

17 de out de 2022

more exaple should be there to better understand and easy to practice

por Hamza Z

3 de out de 2022

It's an easy project to recall almost daily use of Linux commands

por Elod J V

9 de mai de 2022

Easy to understand with excellent examples. Fun to learn it.

por Maxim N

20 de out de 2022

It was very informative course. The better for biginning.

por Prem V K

20 de nov de 2021

This course is very useful...i learned a lot ... thank you

por Roosevelt M

4 de nov de 2022

it's a good review as well as a start of Linux knowledge.

por angelo e

3 de set de 2022

Very well explained, and nice usage scenario exercises.

por Kaylin R

23 de set de 2022

I really enjoyed learning and doing something new.

por Anand K

24 de jun de 2021

Nice overview on the basic commands used in Linux

por Erik M

29 de set de 2022

Very interesting and amazing instructor!

por Md A B S

12 de set de 2022

Great course to learn linux CLI basic

por Belgacem G

13 de set de 2022

je suis trés satisfaif , merci bien

por Jacob T

30 de set de 2022

learn the cmatrix , learn linux .

por BATTA C K

7 de ago de 2022

thanks for learning somde commands