Chevron Left
Voltar para Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
396 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this 1.5-hour long project, you will learn how to clean and preprocess geolocation data for clustering. You will learn how to export this data into an interactive file that can be better understood for the data. You will learn how to cluster initially with a K-Means approach, before using a more complicated density-based algorithm, DBSCAN. We will discuss how to evaluate these models, and offer improvements to DBSCAN with the introduction of HDBSCAN. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

NB

20 de mai de 2020

It would be better if there was no time limit to the project on VM as the VM was too slow.Rest the instructor was awesome ,content was perfect and whatever he taught was very well understood.

TS

17 de abr de 2020

Thanks a lot, It was a short, quick and very useful project learning experience. Hope you will provide more geospatial data analysis projects in future soon.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 59 Avaliações para o Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python

por Deibid S R V

13 de jul de 2020

Excellent!

por Doss D

26 de jun de 2020

Thank you

por purnachand k

12 de mai de 2020

Thinkable

por Kamlesh C

8 de jul de 2020

thanks

por VIIKASH K

30 de jun de 2020

superb

por p s

26 de jun de 2020

Good

por Anantha P B

26 de jun de 2020

good

por tale p

17 de jun de 2020

good

por Vajinepalli s s

17 de jun de 2020

nice

por Ashwini M

11 de jun de 2020

Good

por Saisuhas

16 de mai de 2020

good

por Chandra k K

8 de jun de 2020

g

por PONDARA K

1 de jun de 2020

5

por MANIKANTA S

26 de mai de 2020

5

por SULTAN A

12 de mai de 2020

o

por Manisha S

13 de jul de 2020

It is very interactive and informative course. The instructor is patient in explaining almost every cell of code. I thoroughly enjoyed the course divided in chunks.

por archit s

25 de abr de 2020

course is good but please explain the content and code of .npy files

por Dhruv M

24 de jun de 2020

I need More explanation on using those algorithms. Rest is all good

por ASHUTOSH B

22 de mai de 2020

Nice way to learn new things and how to implement them

por Juan P A O

26 de abr de 2020

I'm native Spanish and I would like it have subtitles.

por Idris

21 de set de 2020

It is a good class and he is also explaining well.

por Alex A

30 de nov de 2020

Thank you!

por MAYANK R

7 de abr de 2020

GOOD!

por Sushant S

7 de jun de 2020

good

por Jorge G

25 de fev de 2021

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.