Chevron Left
Voltar para Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
393 classificações
60 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 1.5-hour long project, you will learn how to clean and preprocess geolocation data for clustering. You will learn how to export this data into an interactive file that can be better understood for the data. You will learn how to cluster initially with a K-Means approach, before using a more complicated density-based algorithm, DBSCAN. We will discuss how to evaluate these models, and offer improvements to DBSCAN with the introduction of HDBSCAN. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

NB
20 de Mai de 2020

It would be better if there was no time limit to the project on VM as the VM was too slow.Rest the instructor was awesome ,content was perfect and whatever he taught was very well understood.

TS
17 de Abr de 2020

Thanks a lot, It was a short, quick and very useful project learning experience. Hope you will provide more geospatial data analysis projects in future soon.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 59 Avaliações para o Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python

por Umar H

28 de Abr de 2020

Course is amazing in terms of content, professor's instructions, and exercises. However, the tool used in this course is quite slow and actually messed up my most of time. I would advice students to use their own python notebooks on their computers for this exercise. I wish I knew it in advance so I might not have saved a lot of time.

por Mayank S

26 de Abr de 2020

Great Project.

Learnt new applications of clustering algorithm.

Thanks sir.

por Pujith S K K

7 de Abr de 2020

It is ok to try this as it is just for 2 hours and you will get hands-on experience working with Python libraries.

por Anisom C

7 de Jun de 2020

This guided project is very much promising from each and every aspect. This project does not only provides a better understanding of Python, but it also provides an ample amount of knowledge of Data processing and Machine Learning.

por neha b

21 de Mai de 2020

It would be better if there was no time limit to the project on VM as the VM was too slow.Rest the instructor was awesome ,content was perfect and whatever he taught was very well understood.

por Tayyabali S

18 de Abr de 2020

Thanks a lot, It was a short, quick and very useful project learning experience. Hope you will provide more geospatial data analysis projects in future soon.

por SOURAV D

13 de Jun de 2020

Nice hands-on course to get introduced with the some popular clustering approaches like k-means, DBSCAN, HDBSCAN etc.

por ANKIT B S

17 de Jun de 2020

It was really interesting. I was able to use this guidance in one of my college projects simultaneously. Thank you.

por KUBİLAY S

4 de Out de 2020

Thanks for the course, it was a very relevant and meaningful training. I learned a lot. I thank the Coursera team.

por arpit m

29 de Ago de 2020

Very Insightful Project. I really liked it!!! Thumbs up to the developer. Thank you so much!!

por Chaitanya S

25 de Jun de 2020

The cloud Desktop Rhyme was slowing down. But the project content and instructor were superb.

por Ramya G R

8 de Jun de 2020

I really enjoyed working with this project. Thank you so much for the valuable teaching.

por ACEBEDO, A M (

8 de Mai de 2020

A most practical, hands-on approach to handling location intelligent data using Python!

por Abhishek P G

18 de Jun de 2020

I am grateful to have the chance to participate in an online course like this!

por Sebastian J

23 de Abr de 2020

Awesome course only for those who at least a base on clustering.

por Atharva M C

25 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course for starting working with geolocation data.

por LATHA S K

30 de Abr de 2020

Good project which is based on python and interesting.

por Carlos F d S A

4 de Jul de 2020

Very good approaches ! Congratulations !

por Tejas

15 de Jun de 2020

Nice hands on project experience

por Ashwin P

23 de Abr de 2020

Excellent Course on Geolocation

por Prince R

7 de Jun de 2020

Thank you for your hard work.

por Smriti T

22 de Mai de 2020

good explanations !

por Gangone R

3 de Jul de 2020

very useful course

por AISHWARYA V

4 de Jun de 2020

good experience

por Vishal Y

3 de Jun de 2020

Good project