Chevron Left
Voltar para Classify Radio Signals from Space using Keras

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Classify Radio Signals from Space using Keras da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
229 classificações
37 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of using Keras with TensorFlow as its backend and use it to solve an image classification problem. The data we are going to use consists of 2D spectrograms of deep space radio signals collected by the Allen Telescope Array at the SETI Institute. We will treat the spectrograms as images to train an image classification model to classify the signals into one of four classes. By the end of the project, you will have built and trained a convolutional neural network from scratch using Keras to classify signals from space. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Tensorflow pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

SB
23 de Mai de 2020

The explanations were elaborate and insightful. But the choice of hyperparams seemed to be arbitrary and no justification was provided for it.

IK
29 de Out de 2020

Great course. Instructor knows the subject well and guides you through the material explaining each part. Thank you

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 37 Avaliações para o Classify Radio Signals from Space using Keras

por tejasva s

13 de Mai de 2020

need more attention to theory behind and working of functions

por Praveen K

29 de Abr de 2020

No explanations from the basics of the imported libraries.

por Dr.Ravi K

25 de Abr de 2020

Some more details can be inserted for more satellite images. Also there should be at least 2-3 different examples in the project for better understanding of the background fundamentals used behind this code.

por Sudharsan B

24 de Mai de 2020

The explanations were elaborate and insightful. But the choice of hyperparams seemed to be arbitrary and no justification was provided for it.

por JAYDEEP D D

7 de Jun de 2020

IT WAS GREAT EXPERIENCE TO WORK AND PERFORM THIS AMAZING PROJECT WITH SNEHAN KEKRE SIR

por Prithviraj P G

4 de Mai de 2020

The course could be more effective if the teaching learning process was simple

por Srivishnu. S

8 de Jul de 2020

Excellent course, I really learned a lot by doing the programming part live, while watching the lectures. The sad part was Rhyme could provide me only a little time to use the cloud desktop. Creating a CNN model and seeing it work was amazing. I feel confident that I can apply the same to other data and also tweak some parameters so that it can be understood better.

por Isuru K

30 de Out de 2020

Great course. Instructor knows the subject well and guides you through the material explaining each part. Thank you

por Adarsh M L

19 de Jul de 2020

One of the best guided project ever.

por Dipraj C J

12 de Jun de 2020

It was really good project.

por Mayank S

11 de Mai de 2020

Thankyou Sir, Well taught.

por Gangone R

2 de Jul de 2020

very useful course

por SASI V T

12 de Jul de 2020

EXCELLENT

por Anitha V

12 de Jul de 2020

EXCELLENT

por Santiago G

21 de Set de 2020

Thanks

por GUNDABATTINA T

22 de Mai de 2020

good..

por aithagoni m

6 de Ago de 2020

good

por p s

23 de Jun de 2020

Good

por sarithanakkala

23 de Jun de 2020

Good

por tale p

22 de Jun de 2020

good

por Vajinepalli s s

16 de Jun de 2020

nice

por Sanjaysuman S G

13 de Jun de 2020

I have a basic knowledge in Deep Learning , so i was confident that i could learn this Project. It was little difficult but at the end i felt happy that I got try out & learn something interesting from this Project.

por RITESH C

10 de Jun de 2020

A very well-structured project. Surely, gave me a wonderful insight into building my own CNN.

However, the cloud platform was lagging and slow. Could have been a better user experience.

por Thomas N

4 de Set de 2020

Using the Rhyme platform is unstable. Some of the functions are not available for the student. Correcting the way the Rhyme platform jumps around is frustrating.

por Sagnik S

14 de Jun de 2020

Good for people who already know the basics of deep learning and can work with CNNs.