Chevron Left
Voltar para Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrelas
410 classificações
84 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create effective charts and a dynamic dashboard to visualize data sets. You will be able to work with vlookups, pivot tables and basic formulas and be able to create dynamic charts, sparklines, and a robust, dynamic dashboard to present the data. By the end of the project you will be able to: - Understand the terminologies of spreadsheets - Work with basic formulas in Google Sheets - Create 8 Basic Charts for visualizing data - Generate Dynamic Charts from a dropdown list - Generate Sparklines to represent data - Build a dashboard and introduce Basic and Advanced Charts - Use Slicers to filter data and create a robust and dynamic dashboard Note: If you don't have a Google account, you will need to create one to be able to complete the content....

Melhores avaliações

MM

8 de mar de 2022

Excellent Way to learn about the charts and Dashboard using Google sheets. I learned a great deal about these Items that I knew exsisted but was never taught how to create!!

SS

2 de ago de 2020

It was great experience to learn , how to use Google-sheets. Instructor guide me very well. i recommended this course to everyone who wanted to enhance their IT skills.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 88 Avaliações para o Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets

por �Sadman S R

15 de set de 2021

T​he instructions were easy to understand and work alongside. However, only 8 quiz questions are not enough to evaluate the learning.

por Arya S

10 de ago de 2020

By fat the most comprehensive project on the topic of Google Sheets. The Instructor was easy to understand and comprehend and the project was smoothly conducted. Great work and looking forward to more such projects with the instructor.

por Lukman J A

21 de fev de 2022

Thoroughly enjoyed working on this guided project. Though, the cloud workspace was a bit slow along the way, maybe due to my internet connection (not sure), I appreciate the effort it took to bring this to us.

por Kevin C

12 de set de 2021

Thanks for this dashboarding journey, I really enjoyed doing this project. With a professional person and easy follow-up of,you will not get lost and will take advantage of learning something really useful.

por Siddhartha N

4 de set de 2020

learnt about a lot of variations in data visualisation. Some of the things I have always struggled in in having multiple Y axes, geo chart etc. are very well explained. Learnt a lot of formulas too

por Mamie

9 de mar de 2022

Excellent Way to learn about the charts and Dashboard using Google sheets. I learned a great deal about these Items that I knew exsisted but was never taught how to create!!

por Shahid H S

3 de ago de 2020

It was great experience to learn , how to use Google-sheets. Instructor guide me very well. i recommended this course to everyone who wanted to enhance their IT skills.

por Nelly B

14 de mai de 2022

Impressed with how applicable the course was. The teacher is very informative and shares many useful formulas/charts using real business scenarios.

por Jamie F

1 de set de 2021

Perfect intro. The instructor made things clear and gave different samples in the guided project to give enough opportunities to try the skills.

por YANISE A

27 de dez de 2021

The instructor explained things well to understand, but I encountered a few technical problems form my end. I plain to earn a certificate.

por Hamid T

18 de mar de 2022

This course will make you ready to some new skills like data analyse and data science. It was good for me and I'm really like that.

por Mohit D

12 de ago de 2020

An amazing course that gives you knowledge as well as instills curiosity for life-long learning in the field of Data Visualisation.

por Maylin Y

16 de fev de 2021

Nice platform for learning by doing and based on your own pace.

Very helpful and left me a lot of learnings to put in practice!

por Michael L

26 de abr de 2022

Fantastic course - great instruction, great having the instructor's view and my view side by side, great use of time.

por Daniele D

16 de fev de 2021

Thank you, so much!!! It was a pleasure learn with you! You are a amazing teacher/trainer!!! Good Luck!

por Mochammad Z

1 de ago de 2020

This material is very light to understand how to maximize some basic functions in the Google Sheet.

por Alnie N

15 de dez de 2020

Thank you very much. I learn how to present data in an interesting and captivating visualization.

por Ellen C

14 de dez de 2020

I really enjoyed this short interactive course. I definitely have gained new skills from it.

por Andro A

4 de out de 2020

Excellent course for a dumb to be an advance in making a dashboard using GSheets

por Trần L H T

4 de fev de 2022

The lecturer made it really simple and helped me a lot with data visualization

por Daniel H Z

8 de abr de 2021

its a good course, for those who look to get better skills on google sheets

por Athulya t d

4 de nov de 2020

ONE OF THE MOST INFORMATIVE AND THE BEST VIRTUAL TRAININGS ATTAINED SO FAR!

por Jessica B

5 de nov de 2020

I find this course very useful for business presentations and others.

por Kartik V

6 de nov de 2021

This guided project is wonder full and I learned many new things.

por Muhammad U

8 de jan de 2022

Ya It is being good to learn and video and live working got wow.