Chevron Left
Voltar para Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrelas
347 classificações
68 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create effective charts and a dynamic dashboard to visualize data sets. You will be able to work with vlookups, pivot tables and basic formulas and be able to create dynamic charts, sparklines, and a robust, dynamic dashboard to present the data. By the end of the project you will be able to: - Understand the terminologies of spreadsheets - Work with basic formulas in Google Sheets - Create 8 Basic Charts for visualizing data - Generate Dynamic Charts from a dropdown list - Generate Sparklines to represent data - Build a dashboard and introduce Basic and Advanced Charts - Use Slicers to filter data and create a robust and dynamic dashboard Note: If you don't have a Google account, you will need to create one to be able to complete the content....

Melhores avaliações

SS
2 de Ago de 2020

It was great experience to learn , how to use Google-sheets. Instructor guide me very well. i recommended this course to everyone who wanted to enhance their IT skills.

JF
31 de Ago de 2021

Perfect intro. The instructor made things clear and gave different samples in the guided project to give enough opportunities to try the skills.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 70 Avaliações para o Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets

por Arya S

10 de Ago de 2020

By fat the most comprehensive project on the topic of Google Sheets. The Instructor was easy to understand and comprehend and the project was smoothly conducted. Great work and looking forward to more such projects with the instructor.

por Kevin C

12 de Set de 2021

Thanks for this dashboarding journey, I really enjoyed doing this project. With a professional person and easy follow-up of,you will not get lost and will take advantage of learning something really useful.

por Siddhartha N

4 de Set de 2020

learnt about a lot of variations in data visualisation. Some of the things I have always struggled in in having multiple Y axes, geo chart etc. are very well explained. Learnt a lot of formulas too

por Shahid H S

3 de Ago de 2020

It was great experience to learn , how to use Google-sheets. Instructor guide me very well. i recommended this course to everyone who wanted to enhance their IT skills.

por Jamie F

1 de Set de 2021

Perfect intro. The instructor made things clear and gave different samples in the guided project to give enough opportunities to try the skills.

por �Sadman S R

15 de Set de 2021

T​he instructions were easy to understand and work alongside. However, only 8 quiz questions are not enough to evaluate the learning.

por Mohit D

12 de Ago de 2020

An amazing course that gives you knowledge as well as instills curiosity for life-long learning in the field of Data Visualisation.

por Aura M Y K

16 de Fev de 2021

Nice platform for learning by doing and based on your own pace.

Very helpful and left me a lot of learnings to put in practice!

por Daniele D

16 de Fev de 2021

Thank you, so much!!! It was a pleasure learn with you! You are a amazing teacher/trainer!!! Good Luck!

por Mochammad Z

1 de Ago de 2020

This material is very light to understand how to maximize some basic functions in the Google Sheet.

por Alnie N

15 de Dez de 2020

Thank you very much. I learn how to present data in an interesting and captivating visualization.

por Ellen C

14 de Dez de 2020

I really enjoyed this short interactive course. I definitely have gained new skills from it.

por Andro A

4 de Out de 2020

Excellent course for a dumb to be an advance in making a dashboard using GSheets

por Daniel H Z

8 de Abr de 2021

its a good course, for those who look to get better skills on google sheets

por Athulya t d

4 de Nov de 2020

ONE OF THE MOST INFORMATIVE AND THE BEST VIRTUAL TRAININGS ATTAINED SO FAR!

por Jessica B

5 de Nov de 2020

I find this course very useful for business presentations and others.

por Kartik V

6 de Nov de 2021

This guided project is wonder full and I learned many new things.

por Rob R

17 de Set de 2021

Very practical and a great first course on dynamic dashboards

por Sakirat A T B

8 de Set de 2021

Excellent, it is practical and hands on. Thank you Coursera

por Nirav N

20 de Set de 2020

Tutor was awesome. I got a clear ideas about sheets.

por Jasveen K

3 de Jun de 2021

really to explore better opportunity after learning

por Aira S H V

29 de Out de 2020

It was a great experience. I have learned a loT!

por ERNEST A

25 de Nov de 2021

Taking the course was a positive in my career

por Judith K

29 de Out de 2020

i had fun doing my project. thank you Ishita

por krizel i p

13 de Jun de 2021

it's very helpful and direct to the point.