Chevron Left
Voltar para Car Transport App in Figma

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Car Transport App in Figma da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrelas
74 classificações
18 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By the end of this project, you will be able to prototype your user journeys in XD! We will complete a basic e-commerce journey from the customer selecting a product to purchasing completion. This includes animating interactive content, sticky content, as well as understand how to share the prototype for your stakeholders to view....

Melhores avaliações

Filtrar por:

1 — 19 de 19 Avaliações para o Car Transport App in Figma

por Ankit S

9 de Mai de 2021

It was an amazing experience to be a part of the project. Looking forward to such a project from the guide as well as coursera.

por Loud Y

19 de Jun de 2021

j​ust a wireframe and prototpye session, not really transport app

por Violet V

26 de Nov de 2020

You will learn a lot. You will have to design a few of the pages by yourself but at the end of the class, you should have learned enough to make a decent prototype. I wanted to learn how to use Figma and now I do know how to use Figma to make a decent prototype, especially when I apply my prior design knowledge.

por GAURAV N

28 de Nov de 2021

The course instructor has an amazing skill of putting the bigger problem first and then making youu think how to arrive to the solution. As a beginner, I have never used Figma. After spending about an hour, I was able to create prototype and flow animations so easily. Must do for beginners!

por Simeon K

27 de Fev de 2021

Being a beginner and still being able to create most of the pages my own before the instructor walks us through is something really great that I can only credit to how nicely and practically the course was taught. Thank you a lot for this course, Emma!

por Betty L

12 de Mar de 2021

Very good started project for beginners of Figma.

por medom s

25 de Ago de 2021

good course for beginners

por Ibrahim H A

18 de Nov de 2020

good project

por P P

20 de Dez de 2020

Thank you..

por Mazharul I T

21 de Set de 2021

awesome !

por Karen

24 de Jul de 2021

Excellent

por Natalya C

1 de Dez de 2021

super!

por Ali S

21 de Nov de 2020

Very easy course, yet an important way to get a certification in something you i already excel in! So i love it!

por BALAMURALI B

3 de Jul de 2021

GOOD BUT CLOUD DESKTOP /VIRTUAL DESKTOP WAS TOO BAD

por จารุพงษ์ โ

5 de Jul de 2021

Great for start to use figma

por Jessica C

16 de Ago de 2021

I needed a better understanding of the functions.

por Art O

24 de Ago de 2021

The project assessment for the Coursera Project Network Car Transport App project is apparently only based on the quiz which is nothing more than an introduction to the Figma software. Something is amiss because the quiz prompted a result without (or prior to) prototype development, instructor support or peer assessment. I did not even get started with the Car Transport app project, and was awarded 100% on the basis of the quiz which I answered correctly. I feel the task progression in this project module is terribly clever and/or deeply flawed. Can I reset the module?

por Lokesh K

9 de Mai de 2021

Project was not well developed. Some things were not explained clearly. Needs improvement.

por Vadim V

31 de Ago de 2021

great course, I recommend it to everyone ...