Chevron Left
Voltar para Business Analysis & Process Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business Analysis & Process Management da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.3
estrelas
604 classificações
110 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is a guided project for both beginners and professionals managing small to medium enterprises or working in the fields of business analysis & business process management. It provides you with the initial know-how of analyzing businesses from a process view which allows you to further develop the skill needed to create solutions to your current business problems. By the end of this project, you will be able to: analyze business processes and find solutions to existing business problems; define your business processes, their objectives and how they flow within the organizational context; identify the different process stakeholders and their roles in your business processes; and evaluate the current business from a process view, break down the problems, and find an applicable business solution. Note: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

PK
29 de Set de 2021

Very short and concisely with comprehensive practices about how to structure business problems, get to the root cause and mapping the solution and the business processes as well.

RP
18 de Nov de 2020

A very basic overview has been provided. The course could've spanned a little longer (say 2-3 hours) so that I could get a better insight into the topics!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 116 Avaliações para o Business Analysis & Process Management

por Gisela W

18 de Dez de 2020

I like the hands-on platform and the approach of following along with the instructor side by side. However, the instructor speaks way too fast. I lowered the speed to 0.7 and was still struggling to follow. Also, at times the questions/instructions are not 100% clear or confusing so that I wasn't sure what to do and just kept watching. The content is quite superficial. The project does give you some guidance in modeling a simple business process using Lucidchart which I appreciate.

por TUSHAR S

31 de Jan de 2021

This instructor has a very poor style of teaching and doesn't have proper knowledge of the subject. She's reading all the way during the course to explain some technical terms.

por Thomas G

15 de Dez de 2020

"Pause and look at this doc ok welcome back now pause and do it yourself ok you now know how to write a business plan". The instructor simply read a script verbatim with no punctuation, pauses, or personality. The whole thing was incredibly rushed, and "rushed" is not the same thing as "fast paced". Absolutely no justification for using the clunky Rhyme virtual desktop, as all you do is open a Google Doc and make a Lucid Chart account. Why would I log into my email and set up another account in your virtual desktop?

por Ellvina K

7 de Mai de 2021

Even at the start I was unable to follow through this project, since the material was not available / no link provided whatsoever to download it. I had high expectation for this guided project but it turned out to be a disappointment. Hope the instructor will give better facilitation so the benefit for this project can be realised.

por Oussama S

16 de Jan de 2021

Nothing to do with Business Analysis and Process Management

por Raghavan P

19 de Nov de 2020

A very basic overview has been provided. The course could've spanned a little longer (say 2-3 hours) so that I could get a better insight into the topics!

por Sara D

14 de Set de 2020

Could have used some more detail about the tasks going into the flowchart exercise. Also, it was difficult to see the instructor's LucidChart diagram due to low resolution.

Otherwise, a nice exercise.

por NG T S

9 de Abr de 2021

Too short and easy.

por Paul J H

11 de Fev de 2021

Coursera please remove this course! It's poorly organised , there's background noise on the audio, the instructor asks students to sign into their Google account and then create a Lucidchart account. All of the learning materials should be within Rhyme.

por Ahmed N

10 de Mai de 2021

bad sound; quality and speed, vague, and of course introduction to the introduction. the subject matter would need a full course after i went through this.

note: i haven't even tried to type or try a line of the project ;-)

por Charlie A

17 de Mai de 2021

I was immediately confused and couldn't follow. I'll stick to project management and product management

por Obinwa E

15 de Jun de 2021

An amazing course!

As someone from an entirely different educational background, and a total novice at Business Analysis and Process Management, I found this guided project highly informative. It was brief and although I wanted it to be a bit longer, the subject matter was taught with clarity.

por Shubham C

19 de Fev de 2021

A good course to start with business process and a bit learning of analysis as well. I would reccommend this to all the beginners.

All the best!!!

por Artem D

12 de Set de 2021

amateur quality of video/audio: is poor, sometimes unreadable/inaudible, instructor reads text from paper (voice is like a robot) and some elements were not discussed, but seen in solutions.

por Nguyen D T

27 de Jun de 2021

It is not convenient for use. I can not find the course's material.

por GABRIEL H S

31 de Mai de 2021

basic

por Thao P

5 de Jul de 2021

instructor speaks to fast and digital tool is too difficult to use

por Vai A

24 de Mai de 2021

poor audio. poor instruction and missed connections.

por Alwaleed A M A

30 de Jun de 2021

really disappointing course.

por Harshu p

16 de Jun de 2021

Hello people, I am Harshu Pathe.I am resident of Nagpur,Maharshtra.I completed my graduation in BBA-FINANCE AND HUMAN RESOURCE in the year 2019 with 7.48 CGPA from City premier college, Nagpur.I am experienced individual with strong interpersonal skills,positive attitude and team work abilitites. To persue employment in a company with such requirements, to apply exceptional public relations skills, and great communication skills to achieve and improve on customer satisfaction. I wanted to gain more knowledge about these subject and these course has helped me a lot to know more about it . and the course material is just on point.

por Jazmin Q C

24 de Jun de 2021

If you don't have previous knowledge on the subject, this is a great basic course for you to start with. You will learn theoretical concepts, develop a project using an interactive platform and finish with a short exam that is based on the content of the videos and the case study that you worked on.

por Syed A A

31 de Mai de 2021

Just completed Business Analysis and Process Management Course from Coursera. The best thing about the platform was the guided project which played an important role in putting the theoretical knowledge to practical use, apart from the quality content. A big thumbs up to the instructor Mahi Ismail

por Regine E

19 de Jun de 2021

Thank you Coursera for this opportunity to develop my business analysis skills. Having a guided instructor and user-friendly tools help me complete the tasks well. Hope to have another free online course related to my work.

por Priya K

30 de Set de 2021

Very short and concisely with comprehensive practices about how to structure business problems, get to the root cause and mapping the solution and the business processes as well.

por Walter E F D

26 de Out de 2020

This is a fine course to understand business process modeling and analysis. There is an assignment you can work on through a business process modeling web tool.