Chevron Left
Voltar para Building a Calculator using C# in Visual Studio

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Building a Calculator using C# in Visual Studio da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.3
estrelas
243 classificações
48 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, we will introduce fundamental programming concepts and terminology to students who have never programmed before. You will be exposed to the basic coding structures such as assignment statements, variables, constants, decision making statements, loops, and arrays in C# Console applications. By successfully completing the hands-on practices assigned, you will understand why and when to apply these basic programming concepts and be better prepared for taking other computer programming courses in any language....

Melhores avaliações

HH
21 de Mai de 2020

This course helps in providing gist of C# basics and exploring VS Studio's IDE. Let's explore better by knowing different things :)

DH
19 de Jun de 2020

Definitely the course to take before embarking on a full-blown C# programming course - for beginners.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 49 Avaliações para o Building a Calculator using C# in Visual Studio

por Anubhav G

25 de Mai de 2020

Worst course ever , instructor just copies and paste the code without explaination, not worth time and money. Better to learn on youtube for free.

por SS-18-Chinmay A

4 de Jun de 2020

the course was not that educating and usefull

por Dhruv J

17 de Mai de 2020

there should be something more to learn

por Aaron J S

24 de Jun de 2020

The only reason I don't regret this course is that I got to do it for free by an institutional license. I feel sorry for those who paid...

por Aryan V G

13 de Mai de 2020

the difficulty level needs to increase

por Aistė K

10 de Ago de 2020

This is a very good course for people who have not had any programming experience prior. I knew how to program in C and C++, so this course just showed a little differences the languages might have, and it took me just enough time to feel like I've learnt something as well as not wasted my time at all.

por Harshitha

22 de Mai de 2020

This course helps in providing gist of C# basics and exploring VS Studio's IDE. Let's explore better by knowing different things :)

por David M

20 de Jun de 2020

Definitely the course to take before embarking on a full-blown C# programming course - for beginners.

por Rossberth A A S

30 de Set de 2020

Didactico e intuitivo para aprender de la manera mas amena la codificacion de una calculadora

por Shriya A

6 de Jul de 2020

Basic level project but a good one

por Arun K

19 de Mai de 2020

VERY HELPFUL AND APPRECIATING

por Vishwajeet K

2 de Jun de 2020

This video is very useful

por Yogesh J

21 de Mai de 2020

This helped me too much!!

por James E U

20 de Jun de 2020

Thank you Coursera

por mamthashetty

1 de Jul de 2020

good experience

por Abdul J

4 de Ago de 2020

good to try.

por PIYUSH M

21 de Mai de 2020

nice project

por Abdirahiim J

22 de Set de 2020

Very Good

por Doss D

24 de Jun de 2020

Thank you

por Freddy F

7 de Mai de 2020

brilliant

por Bindu V S

5 de Ago de 2020

good

por Carlton-temidayo O F

16 de Jul de 2020

good

por p s

26 de Jun de 2020

Nice

por tale p

24 de Jun de 2020

good

por Vajinepalli s s

20 de Jun de 2020

nice