Chevron Left
Voltar para Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
244 classificações
47 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 2 hours project you will learn how to build custom regional reports with Google Analytics. You will familiarize with Google Analytics and its usage, create a marketing custom regional dashboard with table and graph widgets, customize a standard geo report and scheduled the report you have designed to be sent monthly via email to a distributed regional marketing team....

Melhores avaliações

AT
13 de Mai de 2020

This was a wonderful experience to learn building custom regional reports with google analytics and i will implement this learning in my life to be a successful in any origination

CE
1 de Jan de 2021

The course was well paced with the opportunity to work through the different steps independently with the tutor, who explained everything very clearly. Thank you

Filtrar por:

26 — 46 de 46 Avaliações para o Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics

por VINAYAK M

19 de Jul de 2020

Excellent

por Suvankar D

2 de Mai de 2020

very good

por Pris A

5 de Abr de 2021

Perfect!

por Ramy M B

12 de Jan de 2021

good job

por Kevser Ö

8 de Mar de 2021

thanks

por RITHEESH V V

27 de Jul de 2020

Good

por p s

24 de Jun de 2020

Nice

por tale p

23 de Jun de 2020

good

por Vajinepalli s s

18 de Jun de 2020

nice

por Siddhi J

13 de Mai de 2020

Really good way to guide students. The virtual rhyme screen was helpful.

por Ujjawal S

6 de Jun de 2020

very helpful to understand the basics of google analytics report

por NANDEPU S

31 de Mai de 2020

Good for understanding the google analyticals tool

por Chowdhury R

27 de Fev de 2021

love to see this course a bit more in detail.

por Ankit b

17 de Jun de 2020

BUILT A KNOWLEDGE ABOUT RESTING DASHBOARD

por Miguel Á S C

21 de Jun de 2020

It was great and I liked the course.

por Sumit K G

8 de Jun de 2021

Excellent

por Sabir A J

15 de Mai de 2020

Good

por K V S R

22 de Mai de 2020

yes

por Anshumaan T

16 de Set de 2020

The cloud desktop was not good....otherwise everything was fine

por Jennifer C G

6 de Mar de 2021

No audio, all my settings are on high. I even tried setting the accessibility feature since it is clear he is talking as the video keeps running, but you can't read and look at what he's doing at the same time. None of the other things that he suggests to link or do work. So, it's terrible, it just becomes frustrating, I suggest checking next time on student view. 0 stars

por Marian M

22 de Abr de 2021

Cannot unenroll for whatever reason. I honestly do not remember registering for this course or project. Don't give people the option to get out of the course then not allow the buttons to work. It's not a good look for Coursera and as a result, once I finish a different course, I won't be back.