Chevron Left
Voltar para Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
243 classificações
46 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 2 hours project you will learn how to build custom regional reports with Google Analytics. You will familiarize with Google Analytics and its usage, create a marketing custom regional dashboard with table and graph widgets, customize a standard geo report and scheduled the report you have designed to be sent monthly via email to a distributed regional marketing team....

Melhores avaliações

AT
13 de Mai de 2020

This was a wonderful experience to learn building custom regional reports with google analytics and i will implement this learning in my life to be a successful in any origination

CE
1 de Jan de 2021

The course was well paced with the opportunity to work through the different steps independently with the tutor, who explained everything very clearly. Thank you

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 45 Avaliações para o Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics

por RITHIKA

20 de Mai de 2020

The basics could have been explained better.

por Likhith S

19 de Mai de 2020

Simple and quick way to get an intro to Google Analytics!

por Aravind V

22 de Out de 2020

The course achieves the objective mentioned in its title but this is just a small piece of the Google marketing platform and one needs to explore further to see what are the possibilities with Google Analytics. But it is a good starting place!

por N K P N

11 de Jun de 2020

Not enough content to practice on. Swapping between two windows sometimes becomes too tiring.

por CHANDAN K

7 de Jul de 2020

As mentioned in the syllabus one need not to have extensive experience on Google Analytics Platform. It is really a very useful and easy course to start with some basic details about creating customized reports as per your business and marketing needs. Really appreciate the contents and experince in learning.

por A V S T

14 de Mai de 2020

This was a wonderful experience to learn building custom regional reports with google analytics and i will implement this learning in my life to be a successful in any origination

por Christine E

2 de Jan de 2021

The course was well paced with the opportunity to work through the different steps independently with the tutor, who explained everything very clearly. Thank you

por Anthony W K H

21 de Mai de 2020

I'm glad I took this guided course. The lecturer was clear and concise with his teaching. I wish there are more advance courses for GA like this.

por Junnel V

29 de Jan de 2021

Awesome course. Learned a lot. Pacing was just right and lecturer was insightful as always. More!

por Zameer B

11 de Set de 2020

Good Online Parallel Virtual Simulation helped us in learning.

por Dimitris K

15 de Dez de 2020

thanks for giving me a touchpoint on customizing GA

por ANKIT B S

21 de Jun de 2020

It was really interesting course. I really loved it

por SAJIDUL H

30 de Mar de 2021

I learn a lot of things from this course.

por Japesh M

21 de Set de 2020

This guided project was beyond excellence

por Syed U A

22 de Jun de 2020

Good Project to gasp the basic concepts

por Zaira M O V

6 de Mai de 2020

Very interesting and easy to understand

por Ieva B

30 de Dez de 2020

Very informative course for beginners

por Touheed R

22 de Set de 2020

Good, it's very useful

Thank you 😊

por pritee k

27 de Jun de 2021

thanx a lot for this project

por Saranya B

20 de Mai de 2020

Got a very good guidance.

por Maria B J A M - O

17 de Jul de 2020

Thank you I learnt a lot

por Dasappagari B

19 de Set de 2020

its pretty good

por Rahul S

20 de Fev de 2021

Great course

por Md. T U B

16 de Ago de 2020

veriy good

por VINAYAK M

19 de Jul de 2020

Excellent