Chevron Left
Voltar para Building Candlestick Charts with Google Sheets

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Building Candlestick Charts with Google Sheets da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.3
estrelas
202 classificações
30 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to extract stock price data from public sources, build Japanese candlestick charts and customize them, interpret stock price charts and draw conclusions. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Google Chrome pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with Google Sheets. You are also advised to have some familiarity with the capital markets. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

AL
20 de Jul de 2020

Great understanding of the topic. Explanation is clear and everything is straight forward. Steps to follow are easily explained

RB
2 de Jul de 2020

Thank you for the knowledge you've taught & shared with us! It is essential for our data analysis & projections. More power!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 31 Avaliações para o Building Candlestick Charts with Google Sheets

por Bishetti R

1 de Jun de 2020

very good and informative project for finance area students specific to capital market related

por Alfonso L

21 de Jul de 2020

Great understanding of the topic. Explanation is clear and everything is straight forward. Steps to follow are easily explained

por Roxanne B

3 de Jul de 2020

Thank you for the knowledge you've taught & shared with us! It is essential for our data analysis & projections. More power!

por Shweta

7 de Jun de 2020

The content and explanation was amazing. It really helped me understand the candlestick charts better!

por CLIFFORD B M A

1 de Nov de 2020

Brief lecture about the instructions. Easy to understand the topics discussed.

por ADITHYA.G

20 de Mai de 2020

this course helped me to use modern tools efficiently to predict the market

por Muttaqi R

4 de Mai de 2020

I understood everything perfectly. Thank you.

por Sakshi L

19 de Jun de 2021

I LEARNED AND ENJOYED THIS COURSE A LOT!!!!

por ABHAYAKRISHNA V V

16 de Abr de 2020

This is a good experience

por Hafiy D

24 de Jul de 2020

excellent courses

por B. O

5 de Mai de 2020

Great course

por RITHEESH V V

23 de Jul de 2020

Good

por p s

23 de Jun de 2020

Keep

por tale p

17 de Jun de 2020

good

por SIVAGURU M S

8 de Jun de 2020

Good

por sanket s s

13 de Mai de 2020

good

por Rajan R G

20 de Jul de 2020

...

por Shivam

8 de Abr de 2020

The project was very insightful but was shorter than expected. We could have got more knowledge on making trendlines and moving averages.

por Gagandeep s

4 de Jun de 2020

This Course, help me to learn new skill . I am learning trading from last 2 months, but it gove a idea to inhance my skills.

por Shiva K K

13 de Abr de 2020

The project was too short and easy, should have put more insights and points to understand technical analysis.

por Chuah H

11 de Out de 2020

Provides basics of what is candlestick chart and how to read the candles

por Jeff C

16 de Jun de 2021

Could not finish course due to computer problems!

por Dr. S Y

23 de Jul de 2020

Good and simple with hands-on.

por Prof. ( S K S

4 de Dez de 2021

Simple technique

por harshdeep

2 de Out de 2020

yeah was nice