Chevron Left
Voltar para Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
1,751 classificações
301 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This 1-hour long project will take you step by step to create a portfolio website. You will learn the basic components of a website, and how to create simple contents using HTML (hypertext markup language) and CSS (cascading style sheets), and how to host it on a popular developer website called “GitHub” with your own subdomain name! By the end of the project, you will be hosting a website that you can use to showcase your work and your résumé to the world!...

Melhores avaliações

KR

10 de mai de 2020

EXCELLENT TEACHING\n\nAND IT WAS REALLY HELPFULL FOR ME TO KNOW TO HOW TO DESIGN A WEB PAGE.\n\nI SUGGEST THAT IF U HAVE MINIMUM KNOWLEDGE ABOUT HTML AND CSS THEN YOU CAN EXCEL IN THIS PROJECT.

LL

6 de jun de 2020

I'll highly recommend this guided-project for beginners to gain the fundamental knowledge quick.The instructor was so good and his explanations were very much clear and understandable.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 303 Avaliações para o Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS

por Joshiah S

10 de jul de 2020

very crisp and informative and enjoyable

covered basic of HTML and CSS and have my first website

thank you so much coursera

and my instructor

por Ashutosh K

10 de jul de 2020

Its an awesome course for those who have just started web designing and want to put their knowledge to work.

por Rodrigo B d S C

20 de jun de 2020

It gives a great overview of HTML and CSS and how to uplod and host a github account.

por Marcus V d M

11 de jun de 2020

Great course! Really good use of the Rhyme, and everything was really well explained.

por Deleted A

19 de mai de 2020

Great course for beginners. Not beneficial for intermediate web developers though.

por Shaurya S

3 de jul de 2020

Great Instructor Best Way of teaching to start making basic portfolio website.

por Ibrahim S

12 de jun de 2020

This is my first time of taking guided course on coursera and it was awesome

por arish p

29 de mai de 2020

Beautifully explained and implemented. Everything was pretty understandable.

por Justin L

19 de jun de 2020

Great Project for basic html and css learning through practical approach.

por Suraj d k

18 de jul de 2020

Overall my experience is good to learning clearly and best thanks sir.

por Noah D

3 de jul de 2020

Nice project, instructor was very clear and a nice finished product

por Ved P

29 de mai de 2020

it was very efficient and easy to learn.waiting for such projects.

por Chirag G

4 de jul de 2020

Really amazing. I can understand with doing practice. Thank you.

por poephyuphyulwin

20 de jun de 2020

The teacher is good at teaching and it is easy to understand.

por Maliha T F

5 de jun de 2020

A nice and easy project for starters to try their hands on.

por Sawad

26 de jul de 2020

Very good course and very useful in future for interviews.

por Suzanne S

2 de jun de 2020

Gave me all the skills I need to create a basic website.

por Abhishek P G

2 de jun de 2020

Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS interesting learning

por Karn T

11 de mai de 2020

Excellent guided project for beginners in HTML and CSS.

por Seif E M

23 de jul de 2020

Good As an introductory for the web development field

por Syed W K

9 de mai de 2020

This is a wonderful course and very much interesting.

por Adarsh K

9 de jul de 2020

well discussed the topic really appreciated the work

por Amal D

17 de jul de 2020

great way to learn and apply what we have learned.

por Resham R

11 de jul de 2020

it really helped me a lot in building my portfolio

por Kumar S

12 de jun de 2020

Very nice project work for beginners from scratch.