Chevron Left
Voltar para Build Your First React Website

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Build Your First React Website da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrelas
289 classificações
59 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience with one of the hottest web development framework, React. If you have some experience with HTML, CSS, JavaScript and want to start developing with React, this course is for you! By the end of this course You will understand the fundamental of React and be able to create and build a website with React with ease....

Melhores avaliações

UU
30 de Dez de 2020

Very practical and insightful course that provides you with everything you need to know to build a basic React Website. From here, you have many places you can take and remix the project.

RC
26 de Jun de 2020

good overview, however I think the course should be at least two hours to have time to explain more about React and how to start from scratch a React website.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 58 Avaliações para o Build Your First React Website

por Ulysses D R

30 de Jul de 2021

Another great course by Harrison Kong.

por Mark G

13 de Out de 2020

Well designed and great presentation

por Eduardo A C C

14 de Set de 2020

Buena introducción a react

por Md R H

13 de Jul de 2020

Awsome for the beginner

por Ramez

21 de Ago de 2020

Good for beginners

por Nirvana C

27 de Nov de 2020

nice explanation

por JUAN P M

18 de Ago de 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE

por Edward S W

24 de Dez de 2020

Good course!

por BENJAMIN T

1 de Dez de 2020

Fantastic!

por TOMMY W

11 de Jul de 2020

very nice.

por Aing e

23 de Set de 2020

very nice

por Kevin P M M

9 de Jul de 2020

Excelent

por tale p

28 de Jun de 2020

good

por Puneeth 4

28 de Jul de 2020

Gg

por Angel M

17 de Nov de 2020

The information is good, the instructor is good. The Rhyme platform to code along is horrible. Hope Coursera would fix it or do away with it and let everyone code in their own editors and watch regular videos in regular browser windows.

por Leonid O S

1 de Set de 2021

I wasn't able to see the answer options for two questions, #4 and #7 (I am on Linux/Ubuntu 18.04; both Chrome and Firefox fail). Instead I see the same vertical bar under each option. Web development, huh? ;)

por Joel A S V

26 de Jun de 2020

Have some issues writing some characters like a semicolon, this just keep messing my time and have to pause videos longer that i wanted, duplicating the time of the course

por Anchal T

3 de Ago de 2020

It was nice. I knew basic html,CSS, JS . I wanted to learn something new so this acted as a headstart . I hope I will improve in future.

por Sukhamjot S

17 de Jul de 2020

A good "GUIDED" project.

Helps you understand what React is and its fundamentals.

Gives a good start to a very vast Development journey.

por RISHABH R

23 de Jul de 2020

its a good project for beginners who just know about the basics of html and js and want to try something for a beginner project.

por Aman S

28 de Ago de 2020

First experience with the guided project. Satisfied with the instructor and the content of the course.

por Kazi J M ,

12 de Jul de 2020

As a beginner the course was comfortable. Hope to learn more about the theoretical methodologies.

por PRAMOD S

26 de Set de 2020

Basic terms like what is components and other were not taught. Overall gained good knowledge.

por Alexey Y

15 de Nov de 2020

Great introductory course. Perhaps a bit outdated because it doesn't mention react hooks.

por Gautham K

15 de Set de 2020

It was great.But the very last code was not completely visible