Chevron Left
Voltar para Build & Deploy AI Messenger Chatbot using IBM Watson

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Build & Deploy AI Messenger Chatbot using IBM Watson da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
119 classificações
21 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 1 hour long project-based course, you will learn how to build, test and deploy an AI chatbot that will be able to interact with your customers, answer their questions and through which your clients will be able to make a booking. We will begin this guided project by creating an IBM Cloud account. We will be using the Free plan of IBM cloud which allows up to 1000 unique Monthly Active Users (MAU) to chat with your chatbot and up to 10,000 messages per month. We will also explore all the integrations and deploy the IBM Watson chatbot assistant to Messenger. By the end of this project, you will have a full-featured chatbot on the backs of possibly one of the most advanced machine learning technologies that is available to the public. You do NOT need any prior experience in coding or chatbot creation to be able to complete this project. This project is beginner-friendly. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

RM

6 de out de 2021

It's the best course for beginer . This project doesnot require any coding language ,its easy to learn and to understand. I am completely satisfied with this project learning.

YR

16 de set de 2021

GOOD SESSION IT WENT FROM SCRATCH TO BUILDING A BASIC CHAT BOT AND EVERY TOOL PROVIDE WAS GOOD

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 25 Avaliações para o Build & Deploy AI Messenger Chatbot using IBM Watson

por Mukul S

20 de out de 2021

Great project for beginners only. Building the chatbot was easy but deploying the same on facebook messenger was tricky ( login/verification issues in cloud computer)

por neil c b

28 de ago de 2021

V​M is terrible. And the instruction seems out of date.

por Riddhiya M

7 de out de 2021

It's the best course for beginer . This project doesnot require any coding language ,its easy to learn and to understand. I am completely satisfied with this project learning.

por Yamuna

29 de jun de 2021

This is great place to learn the chatbot, the explanation and demonstration of the project was too good

por YSRI G R U

17 de set de 2021

GOOD SESSION IT WENT FROM SCRATCH TO BUILDING A BASIC CHAT BOT AND EVERY TOOL PROVIDE WAS GOOD

por 19EC029-Ganeshmoorthy.k

10 de fev de 2022

It's very good course. instructor teaches very well and lot of content in this project ..

por Jesús A

2 de jun de 2021

Excelente curso, muy completo e interactivo

por YANAS E E

4 de abr de 2022

This Class Is Very Useful to me ....

por Akshali j

7 de set de 2021

Amazing course ..really enjoyed it..

por Syed M S S B

3 de jan de 2022

very helpful thanks abhishek

por Hansen C

23 de dez de 2021

The project is very good

por GORANTLA J R 3

9 de ago de 2021

good learning

por Deni D

21 de abr de 2021

great course

por Narsini P

29 de dez de 2021

good course

por parvatam a s 3

3 de ago de 2021

Good course

por Fabian D

8 de ago de 2021

Excellent!

por Georgina P

11 de jan de 2022

I always wanted to know how to create a chatbot for messenger. With this course I have the initial knowleadge to start developing a new skill. Really liked it and I think is a good strating-point.

por 3850_BHAVNA_SALVE

6 de jul de 2021

At some point i was not able to access workspace . don't know about that glitch . but overall course exprience was nice

por Asma z a

29 de jul de 2021

It is really an amazing platform.I have learned different things to improve my skills!!

por KANHAIYA R E

17 de abr de 2022

good

por AMARAI H 8

30 de jul de 2021

good

por Dr. S I

25 de abr de 2022

IBM website has been changed but in this video instructor using the old website. New website is not creating free account without billing information (credit card number etc).

por Hisako F

8 de set de 2021

D​iscussion Forums seems to not be monitored and so it would be difficult to proceed the course if you had problems on the way.

por Prabhat K K

20 de mar de 2022

When i tried to create my ibm cloud account . it is asking for credit card . i dont have a credit card .

por Meerali N

13 de jan de 2022

Outdated video tutorial. No clarity. Bug in login page.