Chevron Left
Voltar para Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrelas
788 classificações
133 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this beginner project we will give you an introduction to using Android Studio and will facilitate you gaining the confidence and knowledge to begin your journey in the world of Android Development. By the end of this course you will have built an app in Android Studio using Java and will have uploaded your APK to Appetize. You will learn how to test your app on the Appetize platform. In this app you will build buttons, a TextView, an EditText, and dialog boxes. We will also cover using AVD Manager to create virtual devices that could be used to test applications in Android Studio. Projects in Series 1: 1. Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java 2. Build a Persistent Storage App in Android Studio 3. Build a Linear Layout App in Android Studio 4. Build a Relative Layout App in Android Studio 5. Build a Table Layout App in Android Studio Projects in Series 2: 1. Build an App in Android Studio using Resources 2. Build an App in Android Studio using Static Files 3. Build an App in Android Studio using Read - Write 4. Build an App in Android Studio using onTouch 5. Build an App in Android Studio using Activities...

Melhores avaliações

SD

26 de abr de 2020

Great one.....helped me alot in knowing a basic and building a basic android app using android development. Also the host is too good and helful

MK

4 de jun de 2020

Good Course.......but it can be made little bit long in order to understand the tricky part of the app made in this course...\n\nThank You

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 132 Avaliações para o Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java

por Ehsanul S A

16 de jul de 2020

It was a perfect course for the Android developer beginners. The emulator and finally submitting to the io. it's perfect. thank you.

por Reuben R

25 de jun de 2020

Fast and great way to build confidence and foundation needed to start your mobile application development journey

por Srishti P

15 de jun de 2020

Coursera is great platform for online course. It is useful and understandable for beginners like me :)

por Sayan B

6 de jun de 2020

Best Project-based course to make a simple app in android for the first time.

por Monirul H

8 de mai de 2020

A peer graded assignment at the end of the project would have been great.

por Sheila G

30 de nov de 2020

Recommended for beginners. Thumps up to the creator! Thank you Coursera.

por Akhil U

16 de mai de 2020

Excellent explanation for Android Development in Android Studio in Java

por Md. E U

24 de ago de 2020

Its a very Initiative beginner level android course for beginners.

por Brayan G N C

24 de ago de 2020

excelente curso, muy bien explicado.

lo recomiendo totalmente.

por SAYAN D

30 de jun de 2020

Quite a detailed course. Immensely beneficial for beginners!

por Shivali S

31 de ago de 2020

Thanks for making me introduced to Android Studio :)

por Rohit P

8 de nov de 2020

I got the basic understanding of the Android studio

por Rishabh K

30 de set de 2020

everything is alright and explained perfectly

por ARJUN R

12 de nov de 2021

Clear as a Crystal, Short as a Story.

por omaribrahimelzeftawey

21 de jun de 2020

Fuckingg gooodd Sir I love you doctor

por KAPIL P

7 de jun de 2020

Best Short Guided Project in 1 hour!!

por Ritika s

19 de jul de 2020

Execellent project for brignners

por Kolawole E O

6 de out de 2020

Interesting and educative

por Ramesh K

22 de jun de 2020

Excellent learning skills

por MRS. D S

30 de mai de 2020

Two hours project. Nice

por Chaetll च

7 de jun de 2020

Wonderful experience!

por Kalpesh P

2 de jun de 2020

well and good course

por w w

20 de dez de 2021

awesome i completed

por GIRISH S

21 de jul de 2020

good place to learn

por Gangone R

5 de jul de 2020

very useful course