Chevron Left
Voltar para Build a Google Firebase Web Application

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Build a Google Firebase Web Application da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
137 classificações
24 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience with one of the hottest web and mobile development backend services, Google Firebase. If you have some experience with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript and want to start developing multi-platform applications, this course is for you! By the end of this course, you will understand the fundamental of Google Firebase and be able to create and build a Firebase Web application with ease....

Melhores avaliações

TK
30 de Out de 2020

Nice intro to Firebase.\n\nOne thing (on task-3), "Leave Firebase Hosting unchecked". Explain why and what it is.

YN
18 de Ago de 2020

The explanation was great, but Rhyme platform is little bit a slow.

Filtrar por:

1 — 24 de 24 Avaliações para o Build a Google Firebase Web Application

por Lukas D

26 de Jul de 2020

Really too basic, boring lectures, really bad idea using 3d parties application for course. Nothing went too deep only simple stuff like how to add/update/delete data

por Pedro L P

28 de Jul de 2020

Excelent , But I dont have access to videos after Course.

por Yanzely N

18 de Ago de 2020

The explanation was great, but Rhyme platform is little bit a slow.

por Sajjad

7 de Jul de 2020

I learned basics of google firebase.

por Vivian L

11 de Jul de 2020

Amazing class in understanding CRUD

por Janitha N

20 de Jul de 2020

Great!

por Simran, S

21 de Jul de 2020

good

por SAKTHI.K

28 de Jul de 2020

I am happy

por Rafael S

17 de Nov de 2020

Muy buen curso para gente con experiencia en Javascript y HTML, y nociones de bases de datos y desarrollo de aplicaciones web en general..

por Thanos K

31 de Out de 2020

Nice intro to Firebase.

One thing (on task-3), "Leave Firebase Hosting unchecked". Explain why and what it is.

por SANJAY K

20 de Set de 2020

Best Guided Project to get started with Firebase.

por Wilmer D

16 de Out de 2021

Fue muy bueno y simple. Demasiado entendible.

por Namrata R

20 de Set de 2020

Learnt a lot from this guided project.

por lokeshrajgadkar13@gmail.com

28 de Ago de 2020

It is best for new learners like me.

por Eduardo A C C

4 de Ago de 2020

Muy buen proyecto guiado!

por Joseph R T

17 de Nov de 2020

Nice tutorial

por PODUGU S C

12 de Out de 2020

complete

por Md. T U B

10 de Ago de 2020

good

por nyakotey n

19 de Jan de 2021

good introduction to firebase

por Aravindhan A

27 de Set de 2020

Good for firebase starters

por Sergio M

15 de Ago de 2020

not enough focus on firebase that was the subject matter

it was not clear that the project was to be based on javascript, if I had realized that, it is likely I had not taken the course

windows is annoying

por Vedesh K

26 de Set de 2020

Its good for beginners but not for intermediate learners, anyway its good to become familiar with firebase.

por Dionni O Y A

7 de Set de 2021

T​his course doesn't work well, please don't take it..at the topic "setup the project, app, and database on Google" in the second line code characters can't be writte and when your app needs to open into firebase (paste and go code) doesn't work and coursera don't offer guarantee.

o​n the whole course needs to be updated.

I​ didn't finish because i couldn't go on.

por Rick B

28 de Set de 2021

Code doesn't work, cloud environment didn't line up to video and vice versa. Stopped the tutorial because what's the point if I can't follow along?