Chevron Left
Voltar para Become a JavaScript Pro with these 7 Skills

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Become a JavaScript Pro with these 7 Skills da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrelas
135 classificações
35 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience with 7 essential JavaScript topics. If you have some experience with JavaScript, HTML, CSS, and object-oriented programming and want to elevate your level of competency and be ready to solve real-world problems, this course is for you! By the end of this course, you will understand and be able to apply 7 of the most important concepts and skills in JavaScript....

Melhores avaliações

FB
7 de Nov de 2020

first time to see the power of guided project, you can watch/listen and code at the same time., very precise and efficient tnx!

MS
8 de Out de 2020

A very informative course to get just the right skills you need and the instructor was very good at teaching the concepts.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 36 Avaliações para o Become a JavaScript Pro with these 7 Skills

por José C G P

4 de Out de 2020

Fantastic introduction to intermediate-level JavaScript concepts and constructs! Good option for people wanting to make the transition from beginner (not a complete beginner, but you already know the basics of control structures, variables, functions, etc) to intermediate-level JavaScript developer.

por The T

17 de Set de 2020

Great Course. Perfectly elaborated with clear explanation and the reason behind each step. Perfectly suits for the people with very basic knowledge who want to further strengthen their Javascript concepts with some advanced stuff as well. Highly suggested...

por Ashraf S

25 de Jul de 2020

A very informative course to get just the right skills you need and the instructor was very good at teaching the concepts.

por Arwin H

27 de Ago de 2020

I like this course, well explained

por INITHA S

27 de Jul de 2020

useful

por Mark J

29 de Jan de 2021

Good course, however there were times the instructor used terms I was unfamiliar with or could have used a refresher on for clarification. I assume the instructor covered it in a previous JavaScript class which I did not take beforehand. I did take other Javascript Guided Projects before this one, just not from this instructor. I definitely recommend taking an introduction to JavaScript course/guided project from this instructor prior to starting this project, or writing down some of the unfamiliar terms and then Googling them between lessons for clarification. Otherwise, I thought the instructor did a good job and I would take other courses from him if given the chance.

por Samuel A

12 de Mai de 2021

This was a good course for introduction to some basic concepts in JavaScript, but you will not leave having become a "Pro," as the course title implies. You should already have some background knowledge on using JS to understand the exercises, but the instructor covers some topics that would certainly be understood by even a basic user of the language (e.g. function declaration and object structuring) while glossing over more fundamental topics that a pro must understand (e.g. the difference between a named function and an arrow function; how 'this' works within an object, and its relation to arrow functions; etc.). These are fun, but overly simplistic exercises. I am not really certain who this course is designed for, to be honest.

por 1079 A G 5

28 de Set de 2020

I thought i will get some new information or atleast revise my Javascript knowledge but in the end there was hardly anything new and the old things were like explained in a flash. I guess taking a course is better than Guided Projects.

por Jordi G

13 de Ago de 2020

Too much basic. It's not professional level.

por Franco G B

8 de Nov de 2020

first time to see the power of guided project, you can watch/listen and code at the same time., very precise and efficient tnx!

por Muhammad S

9 de Out de 2020

A very informative course to get just the right skills you need and the instructor was very good at teaching the concepts.

por SOUHAIB D

18 de Out de 2020

I was a nice experience working on a guided project. Succinct and straight to the point. Thank you Harrison.

por Tom B

16 de Mar de 2021

Good information in a digestible chunk. Clear instruction and a great instructional method.

por Ulysses D R

30 de Jul de 2021

Got to say "Harrison king is amazing at teaching courses".

por Hiba a k

2 de Dez de 2020

very good course, so much useful info in a shortest time !

por Jesus M Z F

18 de Jul de 2020

Excelente curso. Muchas gracias Teacher Harrison

por Fahad S

5 de Nov de 2020

Good project for practicing javascript

por AKASH B

12 de Set de 2020

Amazing Javascript Onboarding Course

por Lee S M

16 de Nov de 2020

Good introduction

por Issa K

13 de Set de 2021

Awesome Course!

por Bozlur R

30 de Dez de 2020

nice course

por norah m a

1 de Out de 2020

good

por NARMADHA R

27 de Jul de 2020

nice

por Fuad E

18 de Jul de 2020

nice

por Kristina K

16 de Nov de 2020

interactive with clear explanation