Chevron Left
Voltar para Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
260 classificações
42 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Autoencoders - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images - Perform image normalization, pre-processing, and add random noise to images - Build an Autoencoder using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend - Compile and fit Autoencoder model to training data - Assess the performance of trained Autoencoder using various KPIs Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

AM
21 de Jul de 2020

My Cloud access was denied after a certain time.. I had to do the coding all over again in my notebook. Rest was good.

SK
10 de Jul de 2020

Clear explanation of auto encoders. This guided project was just right to get a good understanding of the topic

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 42 Avaliações para o Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python

por CH S

30 de Abr de 2020

Clear explanation step by step. A basic Project

por Rojesh M S

13 de Jun de 2020

I find the content quite basic, one can simply follow the tutorials on Tensorflow.

por Sebastian J

12 de Abr de 2020

Awesome course for those who have a background in this field.

por RAFI K

11 de Jun de 2020

Rhyme is getting worse with each course I take. On the first course, it was somewhat manageable but on the next one it was horrible, and with this one, I could barely go through the course. Really disappointed.

por chakradhar c

30 de Abr de 2020

its boring

por Aman B

22 de Mai de 2020

This course has just the right difficulty for those who are less than intermediate in machine learning. It is fairly detailed in terms of theory and is very good in terms of hands on. I would strongly recommend this course.

por Aditya M

22 de Jul de 2020

My Cloud access was denied after a certain time.. I had to do the coding all over again in my notebook. Rest was good.

por Samudrala C K

10 de Jul de 2020

Clear explanation of auto encoders. This guided project was just right to get a good understanding of the topic

por Suraj D K

16 de Jan de 2021

Good introductory case-study to learn about image denoising using neural networks!

por Sergio L

23 de Jun de 2020

Excelente, muy práctico y me dio una idea muy clara de como utilizar Keras

por haider a

14 de Out de 2020

He is far better than other teachers in coursera guided projects section

por Akash K

19 de Mai de 2020

Great project to know the foundation...

por JOSE L S J

14 de Jul de 2020

Adorei! Bem prático e informativo.

por Maria C

11 de Jun de 2020

I just learnt a ton in an hour

por Mayank S

5 de Mai de 2020

Nicely explained , Thankyou :)

por M V

1 de Dez de 2020

Awesome course, learnt a lot.

por Gangone R

4 de Jul de 2020

very useful course

por Md. A A M

3 de Ago de 2020

Nicely Done.

por Abhinav T

26 de Mai de 2020

Excellent

por Santiago G

3 de Set de 2020

thanks!

por d s

22 de Jun de 2020

gfytfyf

por SAADURYA K V S

5 de Jul de 2020

nice

por p s

27 de Jun de 2020

Nice

por Vajinepalli s s

18 de Jun de 2020

nice

por tale p

18 de Jun de 2020

good