Chevron Left
Voltar para Ansible Basics & Installing WordPress on LAMP with Playbooks

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ansible Basics & Installing WordPress on LAMP with Playbooks da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
44 classificações
15 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This guided-project introduces you to Ansible automation and configuration management, provisioning, deploying, and managing compute infrastructure with Ansible. By the end of this project, you will be able to set up, develop, and use Ansible to configure and automate your environment. In addition, you will learn to install WordPress on LAMP with Playbooks. This exercise will allow you to understand how to write, customize and apply Ansible Playbooks for automating and orchestrating software stacks....

Melhores avaliações

IV
12 de Set de 2021

Great short project to start learning Ansible. The Mario game was a nice touch that made the material fun for me. Great Teacher. Thanks.

KD
2 de Out de 2021

If someone wants to start on ansible; this is the best content you can start with.

Filtrar por:

1 — 16 de 16 Avaliações para o Ansible Basics & Installing WordPress on LAMP with Playbooks

por C J

7 de Dez de 2020

This was a good introduction to Ansible, it was more like a quick overview, but I will need more information about Ansible. All things considered for what I did do and learn he's a pretty impressive instructor. He took it step-by-step explaining upfront what to do and not do and showed us what would happen if you do get an error. I learned on my own what happens when you don't do a --connection=local during a script. I needed to open a new terminal.

por Otávio M

2 de Nov de 2021

Short and to-the-point. A LOT of content is touched, although it is not very expanded upon if outside the immediate scope of the course. You can learn ansible well if you want to be done quickly or learn a lot about DevOps strategies & tools if you take the time to research all that is presented.

por Gerald R

15 de Jul de 2021

Instructor was able to introduce Ansible well with his steady manner. The playbooks as well as the documentation on Github are successful. Keep it up!

por Ivan S V

12 de Set de 2021

G​reat short project to start learning Ansible. The Mario game was a nice touch that made the material fun for me. Great Teacher. Thanks.

por Miklos L

8 de Jan de 2021

The course is nice, but very basic. But it's name says it, so no complaint here. A more comprehensive version of this would be welcome.

por Kamalanathan D

3 de Out de 2021

If someone wants to start on ansible; this is the best content you can start with.

por Ramazan T

26 de Mai de 2021

Thank you so much for the well-prepared course.

por Richard D O A

27 de Abr de 2021

Good teacher, good learning materials

por Rachid Z

13 de Nov de 2020

Very short but interesting. Thanks.

por Rohit P

30 de Dez de 2020

Thank you

por Kulnev S

18 de Fev de 2021

Thanks!

por Amol C P

12 de Mai de 2021

Great

por Suyash J

8 de Mar de 2021

The course is good. I would like to request to make an advance for the same. Simply for me this course has lighted a spark to know more about Ansible

por Cen T

3 de Abr de 2021

errors must be considered

por Job v G

26 de Mai de 2021

f​un and complete.

por OM P

11 de Jun de 2021

Very basic course