Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
54 classificações
16 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to "Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals". In this guided project you will learn how to implement infrastructure as a code practice using Ansible, a configuration management tool. The task-based approach that we follow in our guided project will get you a better understanding of Ansible that comes very handy while working on your real-life project. . Most importantly you will leave this course with more confidence that will get you to work in Ansible more efficiently. Good luck as you get started, and I hope you enjoy the course! Happy learning !!!!!...

Melhores avaliações

SM
18 de Abr de 2021

Great course to understand the basics! Although I wish there were more modules covered since it was a great learning experience.

EE
8 de Abr de 2021

instructions are accurate, and project's content is adequate for someone who is a beginner and hasn't worked with ansible before

Filtrar por:

1 — 17 de 17 Avaliações para o Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals

por Ramazan T

6 de Jan de 2021

I think hands-on courses and courses with projects of this kind are useful. Thanks for the course.

por Sanchit M

19 de Abr de 2021

Great course to understand the basics! Although I wish there were more modules covered since it was a great learning experience.

por Effat E

9 de Abr de 2021

instructions are accurate, and project's content is adequate for someone who is a beginner and hasn't worked with ansible before

por Stefano G

25 de Jun de 2021

The very fundamentals of Ansible clearly shown and explained. A very good starting point.

por Leo M

9 de Out de 2021

Buen comienzo al mundo ansible. Para principiantes.

por Ivan Z Z

8 de Dez de 2020

Straight forward, directly to the point!

por Efren A T

11 de Mar de 2021

Great introductions to Ansible!

por enoch a

1 de Mar de 2021

Great course for beginners

por Кувшинников Д В

6 de Jul de 2021

nice expanation material

por dpuser

18 de Fev de 2021

good for beginners

por IC C

15 de Out de 2021

Basic training

por Bernardo M R

7 de Abr de 2021

nice job!

por Amol C P

11 de Mai de 2021

Great

por Gerald R

12 de Jul de 2021

In principle, the instructor guides well through the small project. However, I couldn't follow the project completely because the sample code (e.g. the roles.yml file) threw errors.

por Richard D O A

26 de Abr de 2021

Very good introduction for Ansible and a good teacher. Easy to learn.

But the content of the lesson is feels a little too few

por Cen T

4 de Abr de 2021

display interfaces can be more readable

por Job v G

25 de Mai de 2021

Teacher jumps through the material. Course material should handle doing things on a remote host.

The pronunciation of the teacher is sometimes hard to follow. Screen recording of teacher should not scroll.