Chevron Left
Voltar para Nutrição e Saúde - 营养与健康

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Nutrição e Saúde - 营养与健康 da instituição Universidade de Nanquim

4.5
97 classificações
30 avaliações

Sobre o curso

《营养与健康》介绍营养学基础知识,主要内容包括:人体所需的七大营养素的化学结构、主要生理功能、食物来源、人体每天的参考摄入量等;主要食物种类包括谷物类、薯类、豆类、坚果类、蔬菜类、水果类、肉类、水产品类、蛋类、乳制品类的营养价值;营养与疾病特别是一些慢性、高发性疾病如高血糖、高血脂、高血压、癌症等的关系。内容简单,适合无营养学基础、但希望了解一般的营养学知识,改善日常膳食质量的人选修。...
Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Nutrição e Saúde - 营养与健康

por gwj1139177410

Feb 02, 2019

Very Good

por GU Z Q

Dec 02, 2018

了解了不少关于营养学的知识,对学生物非常有用!谢谢!

por 刘茜

Sep 21, 2016

前段时间身体不好,尤为觉得健康狠狠重要。虽然这门课程还没有学完,但是觉得非常实用。

por Ace

Feb 14, 2016

通俗易懂 有理有据~

por 窦春燕

Nov 20, 2015

学习营养学知识,呵护家人健康!

por Baihui Y

Feb 03, 2016

如果有完成声明就好了

por 付帮华

Apr 20, 2016

真的是受益终身的一门课,就算是为了家人和自己的健康,也强烈推荐这门课程

por Yu J T

Oct 12, 2017

易学

por CAI X

Mar 15, 2016

对于普及营业及健康方面的基础知识,这门课非常简单,实用。值得学习!

por 徐娟

May 19, 2016

很受用

por 迟国祥

Oct 01, 2015

very good!

por 褚佳宁

Dec 06, 2016

唐老师好可爱啊,他在讲共轭效应是讲到了一种名贵的食物,于是我莫名其妙的饿了。。。。。。

话说我在这里评论老师会看见吗?老师好!

por 王睿

Aug 07, 2016

很棒的课程

por Joyce L K

Nov 03, 2018

Good

por 宋晓丽

Aug 09, 2019

希望能有更多的关于膳食搭配的一些具体知识。

por kanghua z

Nov 20, 2015

课程很严谨,知识量丰富,但是基本都是概念的东西,吸收起来比较困难,希望老师能把这门课上的更生活话,比如举例子,让学生的大脑动起来,太概念的东西大脑记完很容易遗忘

por Hanson Z

Jul 31, 2016

干货满满,但是教学设计可以提高,以适应成人学习的规律

por 李雋凱

Sep 20, 2017

課程内容獲益良多。讚

por 吴均

Aug 09, 2015

比較簡單,屬於入門級的課程。有一些知識點還需自行擴散。

por TUNG C H

Oct 31, 2015

Good. i had learn a lot of things in this course. Thank you Coursera for providing this course.

por 云终韵

May 04, 2019

有些问题答案有错误

por Ruijia W

Jan 28, 2019

Some of the knowledge may be out-of-date:

1. instead of BMI - body fat percentage, a recently more popular and reasonable measurement of health status - is not even mentioned in this course. In addition, it is believed that fat is distributed almost evenly in human body, thus the classification of "apple"/"pear" kind of fat are nonprofessional.

2: 胆固醇 - cholesterol is no longer a concern in diet as human body produce much more than we take from food. (https://www.cbc.ca/news/health/cholesterol-food-1.3394391; Cholesterol is not a nutrient of concern for overconsumption," the guideline now reads.)

Last, there are many detailed chemical expressions in the power points - not saying they are wrong - but I suspect any student will take note or memorize them. Therefore, less is more - replacing them with figures + a few bullet points of functions may improve efficiency.

General logic arrangement and content of this course is great, despite the old fashion lay-out and knowledge pieces.

por Shao J

Sep 27, 2015

The course gives an general theoretical overview about nutrition, but not goes further into details or practical example.

por Randolph L

Jun 02, 2017

怎么说呢,考试的课程对我而言的确是有些帮助的,但可能是课时限制的问题,感觉很多膳食营养的问题都没有提到,有些地方的专业名字又太过深奥,总体接纳的水平一般。

por 姚瑶

Feb 04, 2016

看了很多中国和国外的营养课程视频,发现中国老师大多是按部就班地讲课,比较死板,不容易理解和记忆。国外的课程比较生动,会结合政治、心理、社会等等以及引用大量的实例结合课程,比较容易记忆和理解。