Chevron Left
Voltar para comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial

Comentários e feedback de alunos de comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.8
estrelas
3,471 classificações
1,058 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and thirty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace....

Melhores avaliações

YS
11 de Jun de 2017

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

MA
29 de Nov de 2020

THIS COURSE IS VERY HELPFUL FOR EVERYONE\n\nWHO WANT TO LEARN HOW TO WRITE MEMO HOW TO DESIGN IT HOW TO ADD HEADING POINTS\n\nI LEARNED HERE EVERY SINGLE THINGS THAT HAPPEN IN REAL LIFE\n\nGOOD COURSE

Filtrar por:

1026 — 1050 de 1,053 Avaliações para o comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial

por ZEENAT A

29 de Abr de 2020

Good course

por ali a

1 de Fev de 2019

Very useful

por Harsha J

5 de Jun de 2020

excellent!

por SHIV K B

24 de Nov de 2020

Good One!

por Justin X

28 de Mai de 2020

excellent

por Deepak P

13 de Jun de 2021

Helpfull

por Satheesh M

10 de Jul de 2019

Its Good

por Nehal K

19 de Jun de 2020

Nice

por Mehedi H

10 de Mai de 2020

Fine

por RIMI ⟬

7 de Jul de 2021

Thank you for creating this course, I found it helpful. But I did not like the format where 3 people were talking. I feel the peer review section is a little disorganized as well. My honors distinction is stuck because it is not reaching to the other students automatically.

por Yezdi P B

13 de Abr de 2018

Some of the suggestions to make the sentences more concise do not appear to be following traditional English norms. For e.g. the term "office language" recommended is to my mind not the appropr

por Xenia P S

27 de Set de 2019

The course is well structured and gives highly useful basics for business writing. However, for more experienced writers, this course falls a bit too short.

por Omar H D

13 de Out de 2019

The topic is so amusing, But the dialogues between the instructors are not suitable and break the mind thought.

por Ada Z

31 de Jul de 2019

The course teaches very basic writing skills which I learned in my basic English class in college.

por Koji N

10 de Out de 2018

It is too long to complete in the daily job.

por Ronny E V S

7 de Nov de 2016

Interesting topics, however, still basic

por Eric H

22 de Fev de 2018

Well produced, but light on content.

por Shama A

25 de Out de 2017

the course was good, only too long

por Surbhi G

29 de Jul de 2020

Quite easy

por Md B

16 de Out de 2020

Average

por Michelle W

20 de Mai de 2021

I did not complete this course as I found it more fluff than substance. It is ironic how much time of my time was wasted by repeatedly tell me to not waste my readers time. Perhaps the creators of the specialization, that this course is apart of, should spend less time talking about what they are going to teach and actually teach the components of the classes.

por ABDELFATAH H E

27 de Nov de 2020

An introductory course in business writing, however it is innovative and interesting.

por Cameron P

1 de Jun de 2018

Very elementary, this is for professionals not kids.

por ABIRAMI K

6 de Set de 2020

Not easy to get certification