Chevron Left
Voltar para comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial

Comentários e feedback de alunos de comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.8
estrelas
3,058 classificações
949 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and thirty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace....

Melhores avaliações

YS
11 de Jun de 2017

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

MA
29 de Nov de 2020

THIS COURSE IS VERY HELPFUL FOR EVERYONE\n\nWHO WANT TO LEARN HOW TO WRITE MEMO HOW TO DESIGN IT HOW TO ADD HEADING POINTS\n\nI LEARNED HERE EVERY SINGLE THINGS THAT HAPPEN IN REAL LIFE\n\nGOOD COURSE

Filtrar por:

851 — 875 de 942 Avaliações para o comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial

por Venkat G

20 de Jul de 2018

The course is great . More examples and exercises would have been helpful to master the writing skills.

por Todd B

5 de Mar de 2019

I started learning valuable information from this class right away. Thanks for the course, Coursera.

por AMAL R

28 de Jul de 2020

The course is really good and helpful, but I would suggest if it included more writing practices.

por Sheila A

18 de Nov de 2020

this a simplified and easy-to-understand course that can aid anyone in improving their writing.

por Somtochukwu O

28 de Ago de 2020

The course was very informative, I learnt a lot, however I think the quizzes were too frequent.

por MOHAMMAD R M

16 de Mai de 2020

This course enhances your writing skills not only in business writing but all over our work.

por Ang B C @ A

27 de Abr de 2020

This course is really helpful. It made me realised how length and naggy my writing has been.

por Fabiola M C A

12 de Mai de 2020

This was very insightful, it taught me the basics in structure and have implemented since.

por Faith

30 de Ago de 2019

Its an excellent course if you want to improve the way you write for different audiences.

por Rosa C

23 de Out de 2020

Excelent content and experience!

I wish the best for Coursera Team.

Best Regards

por Srishti B D

26 de Jul de 2020

A lovely teacher, an interesting learning experience, helps strengthen basics!

por Astrid H

30 de Jan de 2020

it is a very good course but I expected a bit more information about design

por Abhishek J

13 de Nov de 2020

Nicely designed course. It covers al the major facets of business writing

por Sreeman S

13 de Jun de 2020

Amazing course! Could have been been made shorter by clubbing the topics.

por Jean J R I

14 de Ago de 2019

Thank you for this amazing experience in writing skills! I learned a lot

por Goddy W

1 de Jan de 2020

Clarity above all is key to Good Writing. I'm happy i took this course

por KEIKO M S

20 de Jun de 2019

The lectures are easy to understand and very simple, so I can practice

por Nooshin

1 de Dez de 2017

It was a great course, but I think need more practice and assignments.

por Esteban B

24 de Out de 2016

Very useful to improve business skills, well structured and practical.

por Vaghasiya P R

2 de Nov de 2020

As a student and as a professional, I learned a lot from this course

por Sameer B

14 de Abr de 2020

Course was crisp and gave essential information for the topic.

por Huda N S

8 de Jul de 2020

Excellent course for improving english for business writing.

por Pablo S

19 de Nov de 2019

El curso entrega herramientas muy útiles al tener en cuenta

por Saurabh V T

13 de Jun de 2020

This is must for everyone for today business communication

por Sarthak G

2 de Dez de 2016

Excellent course to learn the basics of business writing.