Chevron Left
Voltar para comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial

Comentários e feedback de alunos de comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.8
estrelas
2,895 classificações
904 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and thirty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace....

Melhores avaliações

YS
11 de Jun de 2017

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

MA
29 de Nov de 2020

THIS COURSE IS VERY HELPFUL FOR EVERYONE\n\nWHO WANT TO LEARN HOW TO WRITE MEMO HOW TO DESIGN IT HOW TO ADD HEADING POINTS\n\nI LEARNED HERE EVERY SINGLE THINGS THAT HAPPEN IN REAL LIFE\n\nGOOD COURSE

Filtrar por:

801 — 825 de 901 Avaliações para o comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial

por Casheera B

4 de Jun de 2019

It was a great and interactive course. I love how the tutor made the concepts concise and comprehensive. I started the course a bit wary and intimidated but now I am confident.

por Sahanya V M

8 de Out de 2020

This course was really useful. Everyone should participate in this course to develop writing skills. you will need those skills, especially when you are working at a place.

por Akkari W

5 de Set de 2019

I liked the course, it contain a lot of usefull tips, and it makes me aware of mistakes that I used to do, it helped me to be more effective and to write more clearly.

por Jake Z

29 de Ago de 2018

I really liked the course but after completing week three and the "honor" part of the course I received no peer reviews (I did not wait until the last day).

por Abegail T

25 de Ago de 2019

Has definitely changed my presence in work environment. Has improved my confidence in writing . There has been a noticeable change in my work contribution

por Benjamin P

17 de Dez de 2019

I found the course very clear, punctual and beneficial. Explanations and examples were interesting and provided great insight into better writing.

por Pavan S

3 de Abr de 2020

A must do training for the business professional. It helped to highlight the lower focused errors from the emails, proposals and collateral.

por aditya

14 de Fev de 2020

that was a best course i have came across coursera, truly very helpful for my writing skills. looking forward for more courses like this.

por Shveta S

19 de Jul de 2017

A quick review of core concepts to add clarity. Just wish it had more practical assignments that enabled us to test our skills.

por k r

27 de Nov de 2020

Overall very well designed course. I wish there would be one final assignment that would make me use everything I learned

por Adam N

11 de Mai de 2020

The course is very comprehensive and useful but I would like to suggest one lesson about writing emails.

por Venkat G

20 de Jul de 2018

The course is great . More examples and exercises would have been helpful to master the writing skills.

por Todd B

5 de Mar de 2019

I started learning valuable information from this class right away. Thanks for the course, Coursera.

por AMAL R

28 de Jul de 2020

The course is really good and helpful, but I would suggest if it included more writing practices.

por Sheila A

18 de Nov de 2020

this a simplified and easy-to-understand course that can aid anyone in improving their writing.

por Somtochukwu O

28 de Ago de 2020

The course was very informative, I learnt a lot, however I think the quizzes were too frequent.

por MOHAMMAD R M

16 de Mai de 2020

This course enhances your writing skills not only in business writing but all over our work.

por Ang B C @ A

27 de Abr de 2020

This course is really helpful. It made me realised how length and naggy my writing has been.

por Fabiola M C A

12 de Mai de 2020

This was very insightful, it taught me the basics in structure and have implemented since.

por Faith

30 de Ago de 2019

Its an excellent course if you want to improve the way you write for different audiences.

por Rosa C

23 de Out de 2020

Excelent content and experience!

I wish the best for Coursera Team.

Best Regards

por Srishti B D

26 de Jul de 2020

A lovely teacher, an interesting learning experience, helps strengthen basics!

por Astrid H

30 de Jan de 2020

it is a very good course but I expected a bit more information about design

por Abhishek J

13 de Nov de 2020

Nicely designed course. It covers al the major facets of business writing

por Sreeman S

13 de Jun de 2020

Amazing course! Could have been been made shorter by clubbing the topics.