Chevron Left
Voltar para comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial

Comentários e feedback de alunos de comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.8
estrelas
3,516 classificações
1,067 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and thirty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace....

Melhores avaliações

MA
29 de Nov de 2020

THIS COURSE IS VERY HELPFUL FOR EVERYONE\n\nWHO WANT TO LEARN HOW TO WRITE MEMO HOW TO DESIGN IT HOW TO ADD HEADING POINTS\n\nI LEARNED HERE EVERY SINGLE THINGS THAT HAPPEN IN REAL LIFE\n\nGOOD COURSE

YS
11 de Jun de 2017

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 1,064 Avaliações para o comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial

por Dr.Madhuri G S

20 de Jul de 2020

This course is really a compact and useful to all the learners to develop their skill in effective communication

por Elisabetta V

5 de Jan de 2020

The course is well-organized. Its content is clear and accessible also to non-native English-speakers.

Thank you.

por Pavel D

29 de Set de 2018

Business Writing course clearly shows how to write concise texts understandable for readers. I loved the course.

por Kara-Marie H

4 de Set de 2021

Excellent course. Although I don't write memos, the course covers the writing basics that everyone should know!

por Salvador V P G

16 de Jun de 2020

Coursera certificate can be improved in design, call Dave to change it.

Thank you all, it was fun and easygoing.

por Cormac D

17 de Dez de 2019

An insightful course that makes you mindful of your written communications and how to make them more effective.

por Olti G

14 de Dez de 2016

Well taught and great content .... what you learn is very useful, especially thanks to practical exercise tests

por Deborah W

7 de Fev de 2021

Very interesting and straightforward tips that can easily uplift your communication skills when applied daily.

por Kasuntha M

11 de Nov de 2020

Great course to get a detailed idea about business writing with practical approach. Thank you for the support.

por Nivaz L

18 de Mai de 2020

You will get clarity about writing. My favorite is "Say what you want to say, Say and Say what you just said".

por Monir I H B

19 de Fev de 2018

This is the best writing course I've ever taken. Simple, concise and effective. Many thanks to the instructor.

por Rebecca L

22 de Jan de 2017

This course taught me new skills for outlining and self-editing that have already improved my writing process.

por Patel M A

30 de Mai de 2020

A very good experience with Dr Quentin McAndrew

every one should enrol this course to learn this great skill

por Promise O E

1 de Set de 2020

MY FIRST ONLINE COURSE AND THE EXPERIENCE WAS WORTH IT ,,, I'D LOVE TO TAKE ANOTHER ONE IN A FEW WEEKS TIME!

por Rogin O

15 de Jul de 2020

Thank you so much for the opportunity it really helps me a lot to enhance my Business Writing skills. Kudos!

por amr h

6 de Mar de 2019

I loved my instructor so much, she was passionate about what she was presenting and simplifying the content.

por Anirudh R

7 de Ago de 2017

A great course for anyone willing to be courteous to their colleagues and effective in conveying themselves.

por Deepesh Y

23 de Mai de 2021

Very good course if you want to improve your Business writing which is essential for day to day activities.

por Geoffrey K

11 de Mar de 2021

The course teaches critical business writing skills, editing and proofreading. I loved auditing the course.

por SEAH Y Y

6 de Jan de 2021

Great skills to be picked on the different aspects of business writing. Definitely be of help in my career.

por Harry W

27 de Ago de 2020

This course is elegant and efficient. The principles are valuable and easy to use. I recommend this course.

por vivek s

8 de Out de 2020

Its an eye-opener literally. I have started looking at my reading the writing in a different light. Thanks

por Ankur K

8 de Jul de 2019

Course was well designed and informative. I really recommend this course to all professionals who wants to

por Nicolas I

16 de Jan de 2018

Very concise and easy to follow. It gives simple but usefull tips on how to improve your business writing.

por Njagi N

17 de Nov de 2020

Great and very informative course with lecturers who made it easy for students to understand its content.